Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 20 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Davenport, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool area was lovely and walking distance to bars and restaurants
Didn't like the charge for resort fee and also charged for parking

Overall a very pleasant stay

Couple
Arturo from Doral, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and recreational areas are incredible fun place to go
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the service and amenities offered. We were surprised that for a reasonable resort fee we had free self parking and free WiFi.
The mattress was super firm and the bedding and pillows were average quality. We were told by other guests that the hotel did offer upgraded bedding rooms, but we did not inquire about them.

We were impressed with the exceptional cleanliness of all areas; the resort staff was both professional and friendly. We had one minor issue and it was immediately resolved. It is within walking distance to restaurants, shops and many things to do, but you really didn't have to leave the resort as it has everything you need right on property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel resort was beautiful. Pool was great, and the hotel staff was friendly.
Our room at arrival looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in days. Large amounts of dust and what looked to be a coffee stain in rug. Problems with room key access even after visiting the front desk multiple times. Bill was missed charged.
Couple
Kevin from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Boyang from Boynton Beach, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hidden fees with parking and hotel fees which brings everything to it's normal cost. it's kinda stupid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Conyers, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about the hotel is that it has everything to accomodate you from breakfast to lunch. Inhouse restaurants or if you like room service it was available.
I didnt particularly liked the resort fees. I thought those were hidden fees that were never discussed. It was and additional 20.00 per night and I stayed 3 nights, so it was--- that were never mentioned while booking this hotel.

The Hotel was having a Zumba Instructor training, so it was loud during the daytime and very packed. The Hotel itself is gorgeogous but the placed was packed and noisy. Even at night the folks didnt go to bed, they were up all night Partying.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg