Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 718 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Stuart, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy. Hotels pool is awesome. Good service. Good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms and awesome pool at a great price.
No

Perfect hotel for International Drive stay only minutes from Universal and Sea World. Pool was beautiful and the poolside food and service was excellent. One block walk to Point Plaza for great restaurants bars and shopping. I've only ever stayed at the Disney and Universal resort hotels in my many trips to Orlando. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this hotel experience was. We will be back! ...read more

Couple
Bradlee from Clermont, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location on I-Drive is ideal
Being in the old tower wasn't as good as being in the new tower. Overall not a huge issue though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check in was a nightmare, even @ 8:30 p.m. A 30 min. Wait in line....this is a mgmt problem, not a staff problem.
Couple
Courtney from Jacksonville, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. The room was spacious and had a great view.
Paying for parking and how busy check in was. I also felt like the resort fee should have been included in the booking process.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was charge twice for parking which came out to $32 then I was charged twice for "hotel fees" which came out to $40 ...... $72 extra for one night that I stayed there. It's a very clean hotel with a good location, I just hate the feeling of being tricked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Staff, decent room, good restaurant options
Parking difficult,Self parking is a hike.Blanket on bed was a old down comforter sandwiched between two top sheets. Not in a duvet cover. Second down comforter requested was see thru thin. Unimpressed by fancy steak house food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and in close proximity to major attractions.
There was a resort fee of $20 per night and valet parking was $26. It adds up pretty quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdod, Israel
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent, the room and the location was terrific.
The parking is quite expensive, so if you're staying for almost a week make sure to link your room key to the garage, so you wont pay each time you enter on the same day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern upscale hotel, accommodated us even with the last minute booking. Great location
Nickle and dime for standard services. Wifi convenience charge of $20 daily charge and parking?!?
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg