Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Alexandria, VA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Luxury setting and the see staff was very attentive
Nothing
Couple
Angela from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful. It had many amenities to suit almost all needs. From spas, to Fine dining, to fitness areas. The Pools were quite extensive as well. There was the main Grotto that had 3 pools and a hot tub. The rec pool that was serene.
The only dislike would have been the long walk from the parking garage. .54 miles. However, Valet parking was available. I highly recommend the Valet parking. Parking is $18 per day and Valet is $27. Had I known, I would have budgeted for the Valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the service and the room. I loved the TV in the bathroom mirror! And I loved the Starbucks coffee in the room.
$27 per night to valet your car is pretty high!
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff.
Hard beds.
Couple
Daniel from Melbourne, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and polite. We had early check in for a wedding we were attending and because our early check in was not available, they gave us a $50 credit- which we used at the steak restaurant at the hotel that was superb
Being in the heart of Orlando, it is very congested checking in and out. I would recommend valet- it is only $10 more per day and saves a walk of about 1/2 mile from the parking garage

Wonderful sheets and pillows. I always bring My own towels- so I cannot comment on them. The bathroom mirror has a TV in it- which my husband loves!

Couple
Precious from Miramar, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love love loved it. Room was nice, TV in bathroom a plus. Pool area nice and big.
Loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and location.
Parking lot to far.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
It had a bed.
$26/night for parking in Orlando, $22 resort tax, on top of my fee. The hotel staff kept letting people bud into the check-in line. The pillows were like sleeping with a bag of cement and the A/C in room didn't really work. Shower, no water pressure
Couple
Jennifer from Stuart, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy. Hotels pool is awesome. Good service. Good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms and awesome pool at a great price.
No

Perfect hotel for International Drive stay only minutes from Universal and Sea World. Pool was beautiful and the poolside food and service was excellent. One block walk to Point Plaza for great restaurants bars and shopping. I've only ever stayed at the Disney and Universal resort hotels in my many trips to Orlando. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this hotel experience was. We will be back! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.