Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 23 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Lakeland, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is immaculate and the beds are extremely comfortable.

This hotel is in the heart of Orlando's International Drive. You can walk to many attractions, restaurants, shops and nightlife venues. It is a perfect place to stay.

Business Traveler
Latonia from Pompano Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to the convention.
The hotel room was not clean. I have pictures of german roaches in my tub, the staff was not very friendly during check in and check out. The fees were over what we expected to pay for. I ordered breakfast that was $18 and came as $27 with out my juice

We didn't get the chance to have valet parking on the first night and walked a distance from the garage to front desk with no help. The valet was full at that time. We did not get proper information on restaurants in the hotel to order from. Just one was on the menu but noticed there were other restaurants we could have ordered from. We had to order sheets to accommodate for the lack of sheets that were on the bed. We wanted a king room only received two queen beds. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, ME
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
elevators are fast
pool not big enough for number of rooms
Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, NY
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Jupiter, FL
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Denise from Tallahassee, FL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was very convenient and the front dest staff was exceptional.
No

Beautiful property, attentive staff, comfortable rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Hollywood, FL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to convention center, restaurants, awesome recreational facilities, TV inside mirror in bathrooms.
Check-in twice as long as it should have - plenty of staff, just very slow process compared to other hotels.

incredibly comfortable beds, very clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 29 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg