Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 20 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boqueron, PR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Lake Worth, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Personnel, Room, View.
Long walk from self park to elevator in hotel....but this is a huge complex and this should be expects. My stay was great.
Business Traveler
Dan from Lake City, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Upon check in the service was great.....two team members took the time to find me a perfect room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Henderson, NV
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and location.
Did not like the fact that the hotel charged an additional $20+ for a resort fee.
Business Traveler
James from Jupiter, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Always love it here!
I'd like the resort fee to be slightly lower
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When checking in with a car there wasn't any signage as to where I could leave my care or which of the many doors was the lobby enterance.When checking in with a car there wasn't any signage as to where I could leave my care or which of the many doors was
Business Traveler
Jessica from Lakeland, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is immaculate and the beds are extremely comfortable.

This hotel is in the heart of Orlando's International Drive. You can walk to many attractions, restaurants, shops and nightlife venues. It is a perfect place to stay.

Business Traveler
Latonia from Pompano Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to the convention.
The hotel room was not clean. I have pictures of german roaches in my tub, the staff was not very friendly during check in and check out. The fees were over what we expected to pay for. I ordered breakfast that was $18 and came as $27 with out my juice

We didn't get the chance to have valet parking on the first night and walked a distance from the garage to front desk with no help. The valet was full at that time. We did not get proper information on restaurants in the hotel to order from. Just one was on the menu but noticed there were other restaurants we could have ordered from. We had to order sheets to accommodate for the lack of sheets that were on the bed. We wanted a king room only received two queen beds. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg