Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 2 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Tampa, FL
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was central to I-drive, very clean and staff was friendly.
Bell stand was very understaffed. Getting a bellman at check out took 20 min. self parking is far away.
Family Traveling with Teens
National from Miami Shores, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Contemporary design was beautiful
Yes, upon check in phone in room didn't work, neither did a/c so I called front desk on my cell, gave them my room number and they said they would send up maintenance staff 42 minutes later after showering and dressing to leave (in hot room) no mntc

UNACCEPTABLE waiting 42 minutes in room w no A/C at 4.5 star hotel Still no one came and I had to walk downstairs on my way to car and let them know that night at midnight upon returning ac was running phone still never was fixed

Couple
Ted from Baltimore, MD
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable beds. The fact there's an all night diner in the property. Staff very attentive and professional.
It's huge.....
Group Traveler
Victor from Miami, FL
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Milledgeville, GA
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything is classy. I loved that pool with the waterfall. I could stand underneath that thing for days.

It's walking distance to tons of restaurants. There's a bus close by that takes you to all the outlet malls.

Solo Traveler
Johan from Curacao, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great luxury hotel, great price and nice facilities
Perfect hotel

I liked the pool area and the walking distance to one of the major spots on INternational Drive

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There was nothing to dislike - beautiful facility - clean, modern, the best workout facility I've seen, garage parking. Staff friendly and helpful. I hope to stay here again.
Not a single thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
member service for especially lounge use for all day long.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Kingston, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large gorgeous rooms - exceeded our expectations
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg