Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 13 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Sarasota, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool
$21 resort fee a day and $17 parking fee a day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice decor throughout
Self Parking is toooooo expensive
Couple
Steve from Port Orange, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the Regency Club level and the staff that worked it. Everyone was so amazing and truly made our stay extra special for our anniversary. Also the best bed I have ever slept on!
Having both a pretty high resort fee and a high self-parking fee was lot, especially when the parking was kinda a distance from the hotel.

If you get the chance stay on the Club level, so worth it, and explore the whole resort it is beautiful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very nice with all the amenities. 3 restaurants, 2 very good conveniently onsite, great location, very nice gym/spa. Anyone would be well pleased with the hotel and its condition.
20.00 Resort Fee add-on and 16.00 self park fee, both per day. Should be rolled into the negotiated price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very handy from airport. Great layout w/pool (two teenage kids). Beautiful grounds!
No - great visit! Would stay again! Only opportunity was that parking seemed expensive given had to walk a block to self park for $20/night. $24 for hotel to park car.

Pool grounds were well done. Watched some sports in bar over couple drinks. Hotel appeared clean and staff were very helpful!

Couple
Il Gon from Gainesville, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
We liked the cleanliness best.
We did not like their additional hidden charges for amenities.

Please notify us about the charges that the hotel would give.

Couple
Jennifer from Homestead, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and amenities are gorgeous!
The $20 a night resort fee, plus another $16 for self-service parking was excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Sarasota, FL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic hotel! The pool is not to be missed! We would definitely stay there again.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was all of the additional charges when we checked out. There was a $20 a day hotel fee and the parking was $16 a day for self-parking or $26 a day for valet.
Couple
Omar from Gainesville, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Simeon from Vero Beach, FL
October 16, 2014
10.0
Location & Very Clean
We paid for a balcony room and received a standard room

Very nice

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg