Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
This hotel is big but definitely not a luxury hotel
Couple
Jonathan from New Boston, MI
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The grounds were beautiful
The service was horrid! It was not 5 star quality or 4 1/2 for that matter!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The public areas were nice and the pool was enjoyable for the family.
The rooms were not as clean as most hotels that I have stayed in with the same or even less star rating. This hotel seem to have a problem with dust in the rooms as we stayed in two different room due to bug problem and having to be moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willa from Canton, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room, restaurants and staff
Bathroom did not have a ventilation fan
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky River, OH
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
. It was a wonderful experience. Huge hotel .a lot of sitting areas with very nice furniture, many water fountains in and outside Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom.. I liked the view of the Swimming pools . trolley tickets, friendly staff .
no free breakfastthe extra $20 fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and hotel, overall. Very nice, new, spacious, with nice restaurants, and a great (but expensive!) convenience store. Nice Cafe as well on first floor (very friendly staff).
$26 bucks for valet, per night, and VERY expensive convenience store. Another thing worth of mentioning is about the staff that was cleaning our room. One of them opened and used a personal product that I use in my hair (very noticeable!).

Excellent hotel! Staff cleaning the rooms could be better and bad members should be expelled from the staff. But I would definitely stay there again. Really good hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nianjun from Longmeadow, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the environment is excellent.
resort fee and parking fee is high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Acton, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Public spaces were nicely decorated and well maintained. Rooms were acceptable, but nothing amazing. We cannot comment on the Resort for the pool or gym, since we were only there for a brief overnight stay.
Did not enjoy paying for Resort Fee when we only stayed for 9 hours. Long walk to self parking and very large hotel. Felt a bit impersonal due to the large size. No realistic menu options since were very overpriced. No free breakfast, wifi, or parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
spectacular design of lobby, pool area, pretty much all public spaces.
charging additional resort fees and for parking and not offering even a cup of desent coffee in the morning. Stuff knocking on the door half an hour before check out time to see if we already left. Very reserved cold reception stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agnes from Kapolei, HI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Such a beautiful experience for the price. I would recommend people to try it. I was surprised that this 4 Star hotel was so reasonable.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg