Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 23 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michele from Eustis, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very attentive & professional
Better focus on controlling convention groups so that their good time would not compromise experience of other guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Clearwater, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff went over the top especially front desk Joseph.
A little to large with convention area and to many college students at pool who we over heard say they werent staying at hotel.
Couple
John from Daytona Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall great place,pool was awesome, staff were courteous.
extra $38 a day charge for 'self !' parking and resort fee, and self parking tax, and resort fee tax

We would stay here again. Actually we stayed here when it was the Peabody too.

Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, NY
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Birmingham, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR HOTEL,LOVELY SPACIOUS ROOMS.POOL AREA FABULOUS.STAFF EXCELLENT.MET ALL EXPECTATIONS AND MORE.
PAYING ROOM TAX THEN 20 DOLLARS A DAY COMPULSARY RESORT TAX EXTRA.FOLLOWED BY 16 DOLLARS A DAY FOR PARKING. THE RESORT TAX WAS FOR POOLSIDE GAMES.ETC NONE OF THE THINGS WE WOULD DO OR USE BUT IT WAS COMPULSARY.PRICE OF POOLSIDE DRINKS VERY EXPENSIVE.

WE LOVED HOTEL BUT, DRINKS AT POOL OVER PRICED.HAVING TO PAY FOR WIFI TOO WAS NOT GOOD.ROOMS WERE FABULOUS AND STAFF ALL REALLY GOOD.GROUNDS AND RECEPTION AREA WAS ALL LOVELY.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
location location location
more shade umbrellas by the terrace pool would have been helpful. that's the only reason I didn't give the total experience a 10
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel location was great! Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Pool was spacious- plenty of lounge chairs available. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Tampa, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to everything and pool.
No

Great location with great restaurants and great pool. Hotel was very clean, staff was great. Well worth the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained hotel. Excellent location to major tourist areas. Great staff. Excellent pool and public facilities. Great restaurants.

We stayed here on a family vacation for a few days. We had a great time. Everything is comfortable in this hotel that was the former Peabody Hotel. Excellent and friendly staff. This is a high end hotel with high end facilities. Our children enjoyed the TV within the bathroom mirror. Nice touches throughout the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg