Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay there alot and always have a great time. Staff is great, very clean and walking distance to the clubs we like. The pool bartender is the greatest and deserves recognition for going above and beyond with her service.
No pool bar in the older tower, this pool is nice with less kids but no bar service or music.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilou from Miramar, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Accommodate early check in. Clean
None
Solo Traveler
Paul from Spring, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, amazing pool area
Couple
Magda from Lakeland, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Consuelo from North Bay Village, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room, clean and confortable.
am very disappointed with theparking charges. We paid $27 valet parking. In addition they charged me $57.51. I called the hotl and they told me that the $27 was just for the valet service and to park the car overnight is $50 plus taxes. Total $84.51 park
Couple
Kimberly from Gainesville, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet, even with Rolling Stones fans swarming the place. On one side of the hotel, there were pools for families and children. On the other side, we found pools where mostly adults congregated (lap pool, hot tub). The bathtub was large.
The bed was a little hard for my liking (I sleep on a memory foam mattress at home), but I realize that it's difficult to please all guests when it comes to mattresses.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Almost everything
The hidden fees and the fee for parking EACH night
Couple
Anthony from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.