Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 20 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chris from New York, NY
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Jupiter, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Always love it here!
I'd like the resort fee to be slightly lower
Couple
Sherry from Conyers, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about the hotel is that it has everything to accomodate you from breakfast to lunch. Inhouse restaurants or if you like room service it was available.
I didnt particularly liked the resort fees. I thought those were hidden fees that were never discussed. It was and additional 20.00 per night and I stayed 3 nights, so it was--- that were never mentioned while booking this hotel.

The Hotel was having a Zumba Instructor training, so it was loud during the daytime and very packed. The Hotel itself is gorgeogous but the placed was packed and noisy. Even at night the folks didnt go to bed, they were up all night Partying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sultan from Towson, MD
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has a very good location and high level of cleaning
Frankely from Milford, CT
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ileana from Miami Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! But the staff was amazing!
No; absolutely sublime!

It was one of the best places I have ever stayed at. I hope we can visit it again and again! These people know how to care for their guests and exceed high expectations. What a great experience! Thank you. Dr. Townsend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, big room, great location.
Only gripe is the 48" min height restriction to use the slide. My child was just under that and with an adult and still wasn't able to go down it. We have a higher slid in our neighborhood without this restriction.

Great staff. Know there's a resort fee and parking fee as is the case with all resorts in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice looking hotel, the Buffalo Spare rib at Napa was very good.
3 out of 4 elevators were being renovated at the same time, had to use the stairs from the seventh floor when the 4th elevator stopped responding.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg