Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 18 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 998 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
July 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gina from Winter Park, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our Bellman was excellent- he noticed right away that the first room we were assigned wreaked of smoke, it was horrible and changed our room right away and it was a better room. Most of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.Food was average.
The pool did not have enough chairs which I found disturbing at 12:30 pm. That is the only reason we went to this hotel was to spend time at the pool relaxing with our grandson. Also pool staff did not care that we could not find a chair and did not help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, the staff at customer service, valet & parking in general, the cleanliness of the hotel were awesome.
The in-room dining menu does not have a lot of options. In general, the restaurants that are available don't have extensive menues. Some more variability in food would be great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy our stay here at the Hyatt and try to make it our go to place if the price is right.
Nothing'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandi from Palm City, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area was real nice.
The walls seemed thin. We stayed when there was a dance competition at the Hyatt convention center and there were kids everywhere. But we had kids running up and down our halls screaming and going in and out of exit stairway. also $20 resort fee +$20park
Couple
Stephen from Middletown, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is convenient to both Disney and Universal, offering superb R&R after trudging through the theme parks. And, surprisingly, the restaurants were far superior to anything in nearby restaurant row.
Couple
Brittany from Nashville, TN
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Lake City, FL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean,Staff
Resort Fee
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.