Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 22 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanela from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool.
Hotel fee. Extra fee for Overnight valet park.

Nice.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Lakeland, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is immaculate and the beds are extremely comfortable.

This hotel is in the heart of Orlando's International Drive. You can walk to many attractions, restaurants, shops and nightlife venues. It is a perfect place to stay.

Business Traveler
Latonia from Pompano Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to the convention.
The hotel room was not clean. I have pictures of german roaches in my tub, the staff was not very friendly during check in and check out. The fees were over what we expected to pay for. I ordered breakfast that was $18 and came as $27 with out my juice

We didn't get the chance to have valet parking on the first night and walked a distance from the garage to front desk with no help. The valet was full at that time. We did not get proper information on restaurants in the hotel to order from. Just one was on the menu but noticed there were other restaurants we could have ordered from. We had to order sheets to accommodate for the lack of sheets that were on the bed. We wanted a king room only received two queen beds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom mirror.front desk upgraded me to a balcony room and late check out..complimentary. Thanks!
The guy that controls the traffic in front of the hotel;we took a wagon ride to tour int. dr,when we got to the hotel and I got off the seat,he started yelling at our driver about wrong parking and forcing him to move before I got my child off the seat.

Good location, variety of restaurants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Valrico, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from St. Petersburg, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, ME
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
elevators are fast
pool not big enough for number of rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice new wing and rooms with good location, facilities and excellent they kept the old lane pool in adfdition to the new leisure pool as the lane pool was less crowded.
On check in asked for an extra $--, then a discounted $15 per night for an alergen friendly King corner room as they said thats all they had. I said no & after back and forwards they suddenly found other rooms. It felt like a gimmick to get more money

Good quality hotel & nice stay except for the check in issue

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg