Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Stuart, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy. Hotels pool is awesome. Good service. Good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check in was a nightmare, even @ 8:30 p.m. A 30 min. Wait in line....this is a mgmt problem, not a staff problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brielle, NJ
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed.
Catered more to conventions than families.

Our rooms had dated decor with dust and frayed carpet throughout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ambiance of the hotel lobby and hotel itself is top notch and very fancy. You seem to get the feeling of more bang for your buck.
I didn't like that the ambiance did not carry through to the hotel room. It wasn't 4.5 stars but more like 4.
Couple
Courtney from Jacksonville, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. The room was spacious and had a great view.
Paying for parking and how busy check in was. I also felt like the resort fee should have been included in the booking process.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very nicely appointed, and supplied with a nice assortment of amenities.
It bothers me to pay for parking when I'm not in a downtown city location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was charge twice for parking which came out to $32 then I was charged twice for "hotel fees" which came out to $40 ...... $72 extra for one night that I stayed there. It's a very clean hotel with a good location, I just hate the feeling of being tricked
Verified Hotel Guest from Naucalpan, Mexico
January 25, 2015
8.0
location, b-line cafereria, atention
they oversold the hotel for the first 2 nights.. i had to move to another hotel for those two nights. not a star giver.

the location is terrific and they still have the peabody ducks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to Hilton where my seminar was and to I drive for restaurants. Also four miles from vinelands outlet. Staff very nice. Beautiful hotel. Spa and gym very nice.
Distance of parking garage to hotel, didn't feel safe walking that far. Also, no creamer in room besides powder, low quality when serving Starbucks in room. Resort fee $20 per day so use the gym!
Xinyuan from New York, NY
January 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg