Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 15 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 748 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, amenities
Surprised by the parking and resort fees. Limited front desk staff during heavy checkin time
Couple
Precious from Miramar, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love love loved it. Room was nice, TV in bathroom a plus. Pool area nice and big.
Loved everything
Group Traveler
Marianne from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the open space. Some hotels are over furnished.
Customer Service isn't up to par. I inadvertently left my key card in my room and when I asked the lady who was staffed at the waiting line, she said I had to wait in line to get a key card. the line was long maybe at least 10-12 check-ins.

I booked two rooms for me and my friends 11537 and 11539... I felt bad for 11537 room because 11535 had a dog that barked all night :( No bueno. I won't be back here for a while.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice. Pool was nice. Very good area.
The parking fee of $18 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and location.
Parking lot to far.
Group Traveler
James from East Lansing, MI
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, staff, and amenities were all fantastic.
The on-site food options were expensive, but I suppose that is to be expected.
Business Traveler
Sherman from Utica, MI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and a great price I would do this again....Thank you
Group Traveler
Lauren from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The room was clean and nicley decorated. The hotel is gorgeous. The staff was amazing. Not one bump in the road!!! I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
It had a bed.
$26/night for parking in Orlando, $22 resort tax, on top of my fee. The hotel staff kept letting people bud into the check-in line. The pillows were like sleeping with a bag of cement and the A/C in room didn't really work. Shower, no water pressure
Family Traveling with Teens
Zoe from St. Petersburg, FL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was great best part was at check in they gave me a map so i could run outside! !
Nothing it was great
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg