Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Tampa, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is very modern and upscale, the hotel is very pretty inside.
One parking attendant was pushy, but every other employee was very nice and pleasant.

The rooms are great, the views are nice. It's very spacious. The self-parking is a big walk from the hotel!

Couple
Justin from Neptune Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing pillows but the pool was the best.
Over charged me but luckily I caught the over charge and was reimbursed
Business Traveler
Michael from Franklin, TN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
You couldn't beat the location - right across from convention center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Miami, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
U lije
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The SUV shuttle frm the parking garage to the Hotel.its comforting when I had a hard time locating where I park my car at 2 a.m.in the mornning.The drivers are very courteous & willing to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Dayton, OH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools are amazing. So much to do and great food on site. You can't beat the decor and comfort either. The location is perfect...walking distance to great food, shopping, and just minutes away from Universal and Disney.
We only stayed for 5 nights
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 14, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was absolutely blown away with the attention to good service with everyone we came into contact with. This great expereince started at the time of Check-in. The young, professional and attentive front desk person that checked us in was superb!!!
we didn't like that our trip was so short. Would have loved staying longer at this awesome hotel with awesome service!
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Melbourne, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities.
Late night food selection. Long walk from self parking lot to hotel. Not enough activities for teens.

The view from our room with floor to ceiling windows was amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.