The Peabody

The Peabody

The Peabody Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
149 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peabody in Memphis

# 4 of 78 hotels in Memphis
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peabody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peabody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amy from Imperial, MO
April 18, 2017
8.0
Great location easy access to almost anywhere in Memphis
I wish the rooms had a refrigerator I. The room.
Couple
Brenda from Chatham, Canada
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The history behind this hotel is amazing. Loved the duck walk. Definitely a place to visit or revisit. Every detail was perfect
Absolutely nothing. If u can find something wrong then not sure what u could possibly be looking for.
Kevin from Madison, MS
April 18, 2017
9.0
Classy Nice Location
Not the hotels fault But many totally un-parented children Even had kids repeatedly interrupting piano player late in evening!!!! I mean repeatedly piano player had to stop because child was in between musician and instrument Maybe hotel could
Couple
Ryan from Memphis, TN
April 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
The history was great, and had a really nice view.
There was supposed to be a refrigerator but wasn't. The air quality was terrible! Had set on 60 and never budged, set to 45 and eventually made it to 68. No water pressure in shower!
Couple
Behzad from Portage, IN
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel
Yes I needed A queen bed or a king size bed for my stay but I had only two full-size beds . it was also saying it's a superior room , I don't know what was superior about it ?
Couple
Charles from Greensboro, NC
April 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, history of hotel, excellence of staff and Corner Bar Happy Hour.
Parking too far away and additional hotel fees as well as parking fees.
Couple
Christina from Madison, TN
April 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
The lack of insulation for noise control. The size of the room and bathroom were disappointing. I was very disappointed in the room for the price. The hotel is beautiful but the rooms leave a lot to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing! Staff was polite and helpful. The room was clean & spacious and decorated beautifully. Awesome Pool. Free Wi-fi and valet parking available. Lobby was very lively! Especially when the famous Peabody Ducks made their appearance!
No.
Daniel from Miramar, FL
April 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Clarissa from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 3, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Peabody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.