Parkway Inn

Parkway Inn in Jackson

Parkway Inn

Parkway Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
125 North Jackson Street
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway Inn in Jackson

# 6 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms at this hotel were large and tastefully decorated with antiques. It was conveniently located and we were able to walk all over the town of Jackson.
The bathrooms were very small.

If we are ever in Jackson, I would choose this hotel.

Yicheng from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Lancaster, OH
August 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness, location and the room was charming and cozy. Felt somewhat like a bed and breakfast stay.
All was good, however the staff could have been more cordial and less demanding.
Group Traveler
Qing from Hayward, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Room! Private balcony facing street. Decorations made a cozy environment and the room is quite large. TWO TVs. Also the breakfast there is majestic! and my wifi code was cowgirl...wished I had meet one.
n/a

Great place!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, VT
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caroline from Smithfield, UT
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Parkway Inn a much higher rating than 2.5 stars! Very pleasantly surprised! Very clean, nice room, within short walking distance to the main Jackson area. Very friendly hostess. Nice continental breakfast. Great price! Will definitely stay there again

The Parkway Inn a much higher rating than 2.5 stars! Very pleasantly surprised! Very clean, nice room, within short walking distance to the main Jackson area. Very friendly hostess. Nice continental breakfast. Great price! Will definitely stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Natasha from Orem, UT
September 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and comfortable room. Access to room from both outside and inside the hotel. Nice coffee (Starbucks)

Good location. Easy walk to downtown shops and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, OR
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was unique in having lots of antiques in the room. Also, there was a book sharing bookcase. This was near the city center and also a park for the kids. Great place!
Couple
Deane from Green River, WY
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a nice hotel. Felt very home like.
I am not sure we received the suite that we were told we were getting. I am not sure though.

Excellent experience.

Reviews of Parkway Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg