The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
705 Cherokee Orchard Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 2 of 67 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Some instrument does not work well, like the bathtub in my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is clean, when we called for extra blanket and tooth brush, they brought them up right away. The swimming pool is amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bharat from Alpharetta, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only Location
YEs, I paid so much money but without complimentary breakfast, Bathroom door is without lock. Pathetic Hotel, I could have stayed in Gatlinburg Motels and they offer breakfast

I think it is worst Hotel and thats why very few people stay in this

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Scarbro, WV
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The views and tucked slightly away from downtown.
No chairs on balcony and rail a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic. I felt as if I were at home. Loved it! Very clean, comfortable, and spacious.
The parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Sanford, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids loved the pool and the "Willy Wonka" elevators. The food was good, even if a little pricey. However, they removed a charge for us when my husband ended up with a stale roll. Overall, everything was excellent.
Couple
Brittany from Hamilton, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful! and a great price for the quality and location.
No!

It was amazing. The architecture was great, the views were outstanding and the staff that we encountered was very nice. Our room was perfect. It didn't have that tiny hotel room feel. It was comfortable and spacious. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool but we walked around and checked it out and it looked like so much fun! Next time we will make time to spend down there. We will definitely be staying here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shena from Cypress, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
customer service. Front desk was great!
coffee creamer, stir straws, etc kept to a minimum in room; have to go to front desk for more but the concierges are great; could use some monitoring poolside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julianna from Jasper, GA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For a mom with young kids the indoor pool was definitely the best!
Each time we went to the elevators, there was a long wait. My husband got upset because when he went to reactivate our room cards, they would not do it for him because his name was not on the room.

The hotel is gorgeous and is very convenient to the town. The eating areas are delicious with good service and the lobby is very comfortable to gather in. The trolley service to and from town is fantastic!

Reviews of The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg