The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
705 Cherokee Orchard Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 2 of 78 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bom hotel, dentro das expectativas para apenas uma noite, recepção profissional, limpo e silencioso, e parking free.
A distância do centro e falta de cofre no quarto, mas existem muitos estacionamentos próximos ao centro por apenas U$ 5.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Cleveland, GA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff and amenities
rooms need to be updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Some hospitality and professionalism could have been better at the grill. 3 employees never assisted us; so, we sat ourselves. Then, we asked and hostess said she had to seat us. She sat us at a dirty table. No one came to clean it for 10 mins. We left
Neal from Liberty Township, OH
July 31, 2015
Spectacular view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxley, GA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had to make a lot of trips to the front desk for towels. Housekeeping made it about every other day.
Robert from Canal Winchester, OH
July 20, 2015
8.0
I loved the location. It was at the top of the hill away from the town, but close enough to get to everything
Everything was great, other than the bed being very soft and a bit mushy. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Kingston, TN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Too far from street
Group Traveler
Lester from Roanoke, VA
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great location and views. Hotel is on a dedicated trolley route. Excellent value. Cookies!
Exterior cleaning of the hotel. Tarp across some of the restaurant windows that blocked a beautiful view.
Senior Travelers
Lillian from Palm Coast, FL
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Mountain view
We were locked out on our balcony on the 11th floor. Maintenance man claimed it could not happen. When we told the front desk, we were told that yes if you slam the sliding door it will lock. No apology. Tiny bathroom. Howling noise when moved to lower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, MI
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, friendly, spacious, views
paying for snacks at the lobby desk
Reviews of The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.