The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
705 Cherokee Orchard Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 2 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the check-in desk were not that friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Acworth, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone really pleasant, good food and great pool and view.
We liked everything. I would like if they had a coffee station for the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OH
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the pool
check-in very slow. Room dirty. Breakfast $70 for 4 people and nothing more than is usually free at other hotels. No coffee in lobby. Had to get my own clean towels every day. Housekeeping did not show up. Staff complaining to me that they were busy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Milton, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was very nice. Views are amazing.
Walls and doors are paper thin. You can hear everything outside your room. Had to call security 3 nights in a row over loud teenages at midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Perry, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Lexington, KY
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The mountain view from the top floor. Open lobby elevator area.
our room wasn't ready and we had to wait about an hour to get our room till they were done cleaning it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Only the view.
Dirty floors, bathroom walls and dusty furniture. Was placed in a handicap room even though I'm not handicapped. (Is that even legal?) Wall wiring was exposed at handicap door opener inside the room. Hanging on by only a screw. Horrible experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Locust, NC
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent at check in. We loved how secluded the hotel was. Decor was on point.
That we couldn't stay longer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Dirty room, had to be moved to another room second night, somewhat better. A lot of wind came through windows both rooms, very poor windows, really dated. Will not stay at this Hotel again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Memphis, TN
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Locations was very nice staff was polite and our room was ready earlier so we were able to check in early.
Nothing
Reviews of The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg