The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
705 Cherokee Orchard Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 2 of 72 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Craig from Goshen, IN
January 17, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Miami, FL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No easy access to city up a mountain
Donald from Aiken, SC
December 21, 2015
10.0
My wife and I travel alot but our stay at Doubletree was awesome. Bathroom sink was partially stopped up and within minutes if reporting the problem someone was up and fixed the sink.Staff very friendly and professional. I will stay there soon.
No! Everything was perfect. Nothing more they could have done to make my trip any better. Was a little crowded but they had a pageant going on, so that s expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Louisville, KY
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view, and prices
Some bugs and high winds
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very nice, the view of the mountains was stunning
The location being a little far from downtown but it was nice that they had a trolley service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noelle from Springfield, OH
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view is gorgeous
Some of the furniture was a little beat up.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bom hotel, dentro das expectativas para apenas uma noite, recepção profissional, limpo e silencioso, e parking free.
A distância do centro e falta de cofre no quarto, mas existem muitos estacionamentos próximos ao centro por apenas U$ 5.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Cleveland, GA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff and amenities
rooms need to be updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Some hospitality and professionalism could have been better at the grill. 3 employees never assisted us; so, we sat ourselves. Then, we asked and hostess said she had to seat us. She sat us at a dirty table. No one came to clean it for 10 mins. We left
Reviews of The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.