The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
705 Cherokee Orchard Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

# 3 of 61 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Lenoir, NC
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great indoor pool area!
Parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Rooms had mold in bathroom, balcony door leaked and had wistling noises all night, needed to be replaced. Asked for clean sheets, because the ones on the bed were dirty and when they brought the sheets, they would not put them on. We had to do it ourselve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Woodway, TX
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, beautiful view. Large, inviting lobby.
Room was much smaller than it appeared in pictures. Lots of construction at the facility, exercise room closed. Lots of wind noise coming through into the room most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view of the mountains, especially if you have a balcony on the 13th floor like we had, is unbelievable. Best mattress and pillows I've ever slept on and most importantly, it is extremely quiet. I could not hear anything outside or through the walls.
Parking. Prepare for a hike if you can't find a close spot. One night the parking had exceeded down their steep drive. Fortunately I usually found something relatively close. This is the ONLY negative I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Eubank, KY
October 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was a great place for my children to spend time.
Couple
David from Greenville, KY
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The overall atmosphere and feeling of being welcome. Loved the grounds and the patio/bar area.
Balcony was practically non existent and the noise from the maintenance vehicles were right under our window
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
September 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
LOCATION AND AMENITIES
Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Kennesaw, GA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean and friendly
No
Reviews of The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Vista - A Doubletree Hotel - Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.