The Park Central Hotel

The Park Central Hotel in Miami

The Park Central Hotel

The Park Central Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
640 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Central Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Central Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Central Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trisha from Broken Arrow, OK
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very hospitable and the location was wonderful.
Bathroom was so small you could not open the door all of the way as it hit the toilet.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Boca Raton, FL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, wish I could have stayed longer.
No

Great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the lady at front desk was very nice and helpful
well nothing really bother me just i think the hotel needs a little update , keeping the old fashion enviroment , that is ok , but bathrroms are a little old althougt was really clean , the elevator looks scary and is really noise .

the roof room with the view feels death , a little music will bring it alive , keep in mind you are in miami beach bring the party spirit !

Group Traveler
Jose from Miami, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karla from Pompano Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lobby location and pool
Rooms are small. Bathroom door doesn't shut properly.. Valet is over priced..
Group Traveler
Adam from Orlando, FL
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dekontee from Newark, NJ
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Price is high Valet parking is the worst Rooms smell bad Bathroom is not comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, VT
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and the staff. The location is second to none. The food at the restaurant would rival any New York restaurant.
The doors and woodwork were a little tattered, and in need of refinishing, but not bad. This place is historic so it is not like a brand new place. It's a well appointed place. The only reason I mention this is because I'm a Facility Director.

This is a classic place to stay. It's not a Motel 6 if you want that then stay up the street in the bigger places. This is your classic Miami Beach hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful, the bartender was well versed in her craft. They have beach chairs and towels for you to use. You could literality show up with nothing but a credit card and have a good time Some things to note, you have to pay to park your car $28 per day. When you want your car the valet will bring it right out front. You just jump in and go. Tips are included in the price of everything. Chairs are free but you have to pay $15 a day for an umbrella,which I highly recommend. The food at the restaurant is not cheap, but it is the best my wife and I ever had. All in all, I WILL stay there again, I like the classic style of the place and the old world attention the staff gives you. ...read more

Reviews of The Park Central Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg