The Park Central Hotel

The Park Central Hotel in Miami

The Park Central Hotel

The Park Central Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
640 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Park Central Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Park Central Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Park Central Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Wilmington, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really close to the beach. You literally just have to cross the street
Bathroom is small
Business Traveler
Bejamin from Park Ridge, IL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff were knowledgeable and friendly, great people!
Couple
I-Ling from Arlington, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Fargo, ND
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, beautiful view of ocean and beach from our window. Very friendly and curtious staff.
The pool was not in service during our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The blue lights on the building
Old, leaking, unpleasant front desk associates (both evening and morning)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The pool was out of order the entire weekend. There was a gas leak for which fire rescue had to be called and we had to switch rooms in the middle of the night w two young children. The staff lied and tried to cover it up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 5, 2014
8.0
mini bar & bed & bath towels
roof top locked when trying to go up to see
Couple
Jenika from Miami Beach, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The high standard of cleanliness, the giant kingsize bed, soft white towels, the awesome rooftop and the extremely friendly and attentive staff.
The pool was closed for cleaning on the last day but I understand that these things happen sometimes.

Two thumbs up!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philippe from Antwerpen, Belgium
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location,small pool
Older room

Great location on ocean drive near the beach and nightlife.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was dirty! Upon arrival I found hair on the sheets and on the bathroom floor that belong to someone else. There was soap scum in the soap dish. The carpet was dirty and had a large bleach stain and residue on toilet seat.

"Pictures are Deceiving" It was definitely not what I expected! The hotel is in a great location, however once you leave the lobby area you begin to feel as if you are at the Bates Motel! Old and Creepy with dark hallways! I had a dirty room ( hair on sheets and floor that didn't belong to me, soap scum in soap dish left by previous guest, dirty carpet, ceiling fan with wire hanging, residue on toilet seat) and dated bathroom with noisy ac unit. Lastly, I had a view of the alley outside my window. The online pictures and star rating is very misleading! ... I would not return or recommend...Spend a little more money and find somewhere else to stay! ...read more

Reviews of The Park Central Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Park Central Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg