The Paramount Hotel

The Paramount Hotel in Seattle

The Paramount Hotel

The Paramount Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
724 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Paramount Hotel in Seattle

# 3 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Paramount Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Paramount Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Paramount Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Moses Lake, WA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
The view from our room (next building's rooftop & construction site).

Staff was top notch. Housekeeping was courteous. Front desk was extremely helpful, friendly, & professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Minneapolis, MN
June 12, 2014
8.0
Price / location was. Great value
Expensive overnight parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Did not like the fact that you had to pay for parking when you are a guest of the hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful and very courteous. Helped us with local attractions and food recommendations. They easily arranged for an early check in an a later checkout.
Group Traveler
Cody from Vancouver, Canada
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location location location
Book 2 executive city view suites at XXX$ instead of XXX$ suites and was assigned a room on the 2nd floor! Public bathrooms and conference rooms were on the floor. Disappointing. Questioned front dest staff and they did not try to better the 2d floor room

Book 2 executive city view suites at XXX$ instead of XXX$ suites and was assigned a room on the 2nd floor! Public bathrooms and conference rooms were on the floor. Disappointing. Questioned front dest staff and they did not try to better the 2d floor room. Close to city centre and walking distance to shopping, restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Juneau, AK
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, quiet and comfy sleep
The lobby area was disappointing. Small and not really usable because of big autosliding doors to the driveway so it felt like you were outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great for us!

The hotel was great but there were several taxes for each night. We had to pay an occupancy tax per night, go figure. Also, we didn't factor in parking. There isn't any except for valae parking which was $29/day. Our xxx night for 2 nights was xxxx! That was unexpected when given the bill. Overall we had a great time. We booked the last room day of and upon arrival were told we were upgraded to a suite. The room was slightly larger and had the bathtub and the room was on the corner with two windows. The room was really nice but we probably won't be staying here for a long time! ...read more

Reviews of The Paramount Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Paramount Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg