Hotels in Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 4 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's proximity to the downtown area, shopping, bars and restaurants.
The lack of wifi available without having to pay for it was ridiculous. A 5 Star Hotel should have free wifi throughout. The guests shouldn't be paying for it by the hour or day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Destin, FL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most beautiful hotel I have stayed in and had no idea what a crown jewel it is to the city of Vancouver.
No complaints

While there we enjoyed the history museum on the property and loved the IMAX 3d simulation Fly Over Canada! We'll worth every cent spent.

Couple
Gabriel from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing.
There was urin residue on the toilet seat when we got to the hotel room.
Group Traveler
Alison from Edmonton, Canada
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the pool and hottub had amazing views and were open until 11pm
no

This hotel is located within walking distance to everything one could need and provided great service within a quiet, upscale setting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Was close to the water and central to walk Vancouver
Seemed a little bit less than a 4.5 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every member of staff is efficient, professional, helpful and friendly
Minor point, but the pool area needs renovating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Great location.
Starting to look dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a Very nice room, big space on 8th floor. Directly outside room window was pool and hotub and great view of northern mountains. Enjoyed the stay. Found parking across street for fairly cheap per day rate.
Couple
Virjinder from Surrey, Canada
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

The bathroom light was burnt out I called up front desk to get a mini fridge so me and my wife could store our medications.....the front desk guy said it would be $35 a day for it. Where I've stayed all around different hotels in the world and no one has ever charged me for a mini fridge for my medications.....I said that was unreasonable and he says that you can store them down here for free......me and my wife take our meds every 2 hours.....so we would have to keep going up and down every 2 hours to use our meds? Other than that the hotel was very nice ...read more

Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg