Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel

Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel in Vancouver

Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel

Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Suite 300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel in Vancouver

# 15 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Moorpark, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Not a bad thing.The staff will go out of their way to please you. The hotel is very well designed and all the areas are inviting and confortable.
That we could not stay longer, unfortunately our little vacation came to an end.

The location of this hotel is perfect.It is within walking distance from the main interest points of Vancouver.The view from our room of Stanley Park was amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, DE
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is perfect, easy to reach by public transport and close to many interesting points. I liked most the swimmingpool. To be in an outside pool in Canada in a november night is a great experience.
The bathroom was pretty old fashioned, the shower was fixed, the bathtub to small/low. Definitely no "luxury".

The Food in the FIVE SAILS restaurant is not cheap, but it´s worth it´s price. Strange policy with Wifi .

Couple
Ben from Fort St John, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
They went above and beyond when it became known that my wife was celebrating her 30th birthday.
I'd only be nitpicking, because the whole experience was excellent.

This area is a true tourist area, and being from Vancouver originally I found it a little overwhelming to be around so many shutterbugs. However, the proximity to Gastown and the downtown shopping area was a plus for our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The concierge desk was amazing, they helped us with scheduling each day for us to have the best experience possible during our visit to Vancouver.

Perfect location for walking to Gastown, restaraunts, flights to Vancouver Island and biking around Stanley Park.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Pasadena, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was situated fairly well with access to most areas within walking distance.
There was charge for internet access. While the location was fairly good, it was at the cruise port of entry and as such there were throngs of people milling about. The level of restaurants was also fairly pedestrian.

The hotel is really at the center of the convention activity. It has the feel of a big mall.

Couple
Hong from Chengdu, China
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The harbour-view outside the window was amazing; the excellent service including front desk/bell/door/customer service etc; the good location.
Ken from Mccalla, AL
July 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel location was convenient.
Our window started popping and we had to move to another hotel late in the evening and that room was not cleaned well.

THe hotel staff went out of their way to help us.

Couple
Peter from Waitakere, New Zealand
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
view of the harbour comfort good
no

location to inner city is great amenities close to the hotel excellent

Reviews of Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg