The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 14 of 114 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I usually never sleep well at hotels and i slept like a baby here. Fantastic beds! Also, possibly the best pastry chefs in the city! Their croissants were incredible.
One of the staff was on the condescending side. I didn't enjoy interacting with her. All the rest were great!
Couple
Sean from Maple Ridge, Canada
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows are very comfortable.
Couple
Sean from Tucson, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location isn't the best spot in Vancouver.
Outdated for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vijay from Sevierville, TN
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Premium location for almost everything. Excellent staff and awesome views.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and nicely appointed room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Views, location, comfortable bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, room, cleanness outdoor pool
They charge for internet!! This is an expensive hotel, so charging for internet only gives an image of a greedy company
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamshid from Palo Alto, CA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
perfect location.close to everywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We've stayed at the hotel in the past and had a beautiful room. The room was described as a city view with partial view of Mt. Baker and water. Our view had a small city view over looking the top of a building and the train track below. Sad.
I wish the description of the room was more accurate, I would of wanted to possible stay at another hotel or upgraded the room. I did call the hotel directly to possibly upgrade, but it wasn't an option because it was a non-refundable purchase.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
price
Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.