The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 13 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nayef from Edmonton, Canada
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is great.
The staff is not up to the expectations. I complained about being offended by one of the staff in the restaurant during the breakfast time and I haven't heard back from them. I think this is not professional and not accepted. Will never go there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Portland, OR
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, Very nice view
Tyied both paid high speed and enhanced Wireless access, they were slow and unstable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmodns, WA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views, central location to everyone. Room was big. Staff was great.
Nothing! It was an excellent experience and I can't wait to do it again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location by the water. Got there late so we didn't utilize the hotel and amenities. We got a two adjoining rooms which was spacious and layout worked out great for our family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel location was convenient.
Our window started popping and we had to move to another hotel late in the evening and that room was not cleaned well.

THe hotel staff went out of their way to help us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from East Quogue, NY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location next to Cruise ship port made it so easy to embark on cruise. Concierge person very helpful and pleasant.
passenger drop off area small and dangerous if a child stepped out of vehicle on wrong side. lack of free amenities. Atmosphere more for the business traveler as opposed to family on vacation.

Very clean and staff friendly. Dining experience was a little on the expensive side.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Destin, FL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most beautiful hotel I have stayed in and had no idea what a crown jewel it is to the city of Vancouver.
No complaints

While there we enjoyed the history museum on the property and loved the IMAX 3d simulation Fly Over Canada! We'll worth every cent spent.

Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.