The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 19 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Natalie from Chilliwack, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff is amazing, very helpful
The jacuzzi was full and always busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Ants in the room, Self parking costs, out dated decor, noisy HVAC, parking card reader was broken, room cost,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable with nice pillows. The rooms were very quiet - we only heard the ringing of one cell phone in the 5 days we were there. Nice turn down service. Nice amenities - a lounge for breakfast and an afternoon drink time.
Wish we had landed one of the rooms with a view over the bay area, but we could still look out our window and see some water and one of the cruise ships that comes to port.
Couple
Connie from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more than expected. The room was upgraded with a beautiful panoramic view.
The acrylic barrier in the terrace restaurant. Parking in the hotel was not discounted.
Couple
Steve from Victoria, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed
Expected more for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, staff was excellent
Room amenities and style not quite 4/5 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ocean view
Pool and hottub closes at midnight should be 24/7
Couple
Victor from Moorpark, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Not a bad thing.The staff will go out of their way to please you. The hotel is very well designed and all the areas are inviting and confortable.
That we could not stay longer, unfortunately our little vacation came to an end.

The location of this hotel is perfect.It is within walking distance from the main interest points of Vancouver.The view from our room of Stanley Park was amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, DE
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is perfect, easy to reach by public transport and close to many interesting points. I liked most the swimmingpool. To be in an outside pool in Canada in a november night is a great experience.
The bathroom was pretty old fashioned, the shower was fixed, the bathtub to small/low. Definitely no "luxury".

The Food in the FIVE SAILS restaurant is not cheap, but it´s worth it´s price. Strange policy with Wifi .

Couple
Ben from Fort St John, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
They went above and beyond when it became known that my wife was celebrating her 30th birthday.
I'd only be nitpicking, because the whole experience was excellent.

This area is a true tourist area, and being from Vancouver originally I found it a little overwhelming to be around so many shutterbugs. However, the proximity to Gastown and the downtown shopping area was a plus for our needs.

Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.