The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 13 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miranda from Mission, Canada
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
My husband and I I love going to pan pacific because of its location and the beautiful view. We are always treated wonderfully. Can't wait for our next stay!!
Couple
Sean from Maple Ridge, Canada
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows are very comfortable.
Couple
Sean from Tucson, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location isn't the best spot in Vancouver.
Outdated for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Views, location, comfortable bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
October 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convention caused the bars and Rest. to be closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
July 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel relative to the cruise ships is perfect for those taking a cruise.
For the price paid, the room seemed kind of average.
Couple
Robert from La Jolla, CA
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Chilliwack, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff is amazing, very helpful
The jacuzzi was full and always busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Ants in the room, Self parking costs, out dated decor, noisy HVAC, parking card reader was broken, room cost,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable with nice pillows. The rooms were very quiet - we only heard the ringing of one cell phone in the 5 days we were there. Nice turn down service. Nice amenities - a lounge for breakfast and an afternoon drink time.
Wish we had landed one of the rooms with a view over the bay area, but we could still look out our window and see some water and one of the cruise ships that comes to port.
Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.