The Palms Hotel

The Palms Hotel

The Palms Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
820 White Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Vero Beach, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, clean, cute, laid back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
not close enough for an easy walk but priced like it should be. Might as well stay farther away and find a place to park downtown.
Parking was very limited.
Couple
Steven from Ottawa, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was just far enough away to easily walk fom the noisy downtown area. Excellent low key pool atmosphere also with breakfast! Free parking also found in the neighbourhood
Nothing
Couple
Charles from Palm Harbor, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quirky and fun. Staff friendly. Excellent service. Very clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Noise, shower too small, parking for 8 cars and 30 rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front office was wonderful. From being available to answer questions, to calling for cabs, getting extra towels when needed, and even having on site bike rental which if you have traveled in KW is a must
bathroom shower not sealed at bottom water went on floor. Not a big deal

Great place will certainly stay there again with my family

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The morning continental breakfast was very complete and varied. It was much better than average.
A big negative on parking. There are four spaces behind the hotel. What little on street parking available is reserved for residents. This is a major negative if you have a rental car.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, WI
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice breakfast served at poolside. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's quietness, though I was sick during my stay, I enjoyed relaxing
Pricey...and parking on the street was a little hard in addition to having to drag my luggage back and forth...but that was all. It was expected.

The staff was extremely helpful...that's what will make me most likely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
January 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location is good, street parking is free. swimming pool and free breakfast.
hotel is kind of old and the toilet works not so well.

too expensive for this level of hotel

Reviews of The Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.