The Palms Hotel

The Palms Hotel

The Palms Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
820 White Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavernier, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Some of the other guests were interesting.
Upon checking in precisely at 3:00 we went into our room. It was 206A on the second floor next to the office building. It was a glorified dorm room with a queen bed. We immediately went down to the office to see if we could upgrade. Could not accommodate.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Portland, OR
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Bike rentals at the hotel were very convenient. Good location, close enough to easily get to all the action with a bike i covered the whole town in a day and a half. AC worked great. Conveniently located by a strip club ;)
Not the fanciest place i have stayed, but was a good value for the price and the location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, quite, and comfy
Parking, breakfast
Solo Traveler
Dan from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantham, NH
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, small room but had everything you need.staff were friendly and helpful. Outside breakfast was charming.
A little further from ferry than we expected. But easy to get taxis when needex.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great. 1 mile from the action and down the street from a beach. Grounds were nice. Clean, comfortable bed.
The room was tiny. Floor had broken tiles and a loose swinging fan. Shower was uncormfortably small as I hit my head on a shelf while reaching down. Paper thin walls put the neighbor's conversations in my room.
Couple
Daniel from Sao Paulo, Brazil
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The room could be bigger
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Plantation, FL
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice and very quiet surroundings.Walking distance to the main tourist areas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Vero Beach, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, clean, cute, laid back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
not close enough for an easy walk but priced like it should be. Might as well stay farther away and find a place to park downtown.
Parking was very limited.
Reviews of The Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.