The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3025 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

# 25 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff is corteous cleanliness
temperature of swimming pool water is super hot
William from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2016
10.0
Location to the beach and the layout of the area around the outdoor pool and restaurant
No
Couple
Kiran Kumar from New York, NY
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
April 16, 2016
8.0
It was scenic and had comfortable beds.
Wh n I arrived I asked if the total that had already been charged to the card would be the total and she said yes. When I checked out they added 37.00 valet and 22.95 "Daily Hotel Fee" whatever that is....
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
March 27, 2016
9.0
Location location location
Nope
Couple
Sean from Duxbury, MA
March 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, horrible all around.
room was not cleaned and staff treated us as if expecting a clean room was wrong. Shower head was broken in both of the rooms we stayed in... For breakfast my eggs Benedict was 2 hard boiled eggs on English muffins....
Donna from Westfield, MA
March 14, 2016
9.0
Location to beach and gorgeous landscaping.
Disappointed that a healthy cuisine facility could not accomodate my friend with either a microwave or option of them steaming meals due to her dietary needs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 3, 2016
7.0
Gorgeous beach location, nice pool and grounds
Rooms are small. Drinks and dining are extremely expensive, everything has extra fees built in aside from the listed price.
Solo Traveler
Somsopheap from Woonsocket, RI
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was right off the beach. The room and bed was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
I was upset when the bed had been turned down without my request. I had all my personal belongings out in the open and had been gone for couple hours only to be surprised that some one had been in room.
Reviews of The Palms Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.