The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3025 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

# 22 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wendy from Cleveland, OH
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very nice an clean. Love pool area an a beautiful gardens views the television in the room keep blinking on an off matience tried to fix it!!!! No luck!
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the bed and bedding. Room was decorated nicely.
The room was very small, no view and it was near the elevator. Heard the elevator all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhizhou from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
none
1Room is very small and full with their goods 2 no Refrigerator in your room only a bar with their goods,if your kid remove them,you'll be charged.3 Too much charge even after you leave there, they'll charge you and will not tell you why!

live in this hotel is nightmare

Couple
Rafael from Locust Grove, VA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel, the room was clean at all times. The valet parking staff was awesome
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellis, KS
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location in Miami Beach, close to good shopping, easy to get in and out of Miami.
Rooms and bathrooms were very small.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hartford, CT
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything ! Love it !
The location

Very friendly staff , good food , happy hour was very suitable !

Couple
Camila from Framingham, MA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Being served at the beach and finding chocolates in my room at the end of every day.
Overpriced. we didn't know we had to pay an extra daily fee. Parking was another expense. It was also disappointing to find out tiki cabanas can only be used if you're renting them.

It was so good that we didn't even want to leave the hotel for anything. We had everything we could ask for at the hotel. Just perfect.

Couple
Anthony from Lee'S Summit, MO
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beach!
The bar staff was very inconsiderate! They already get 18% out of your bill, so they don't come check on you or help you when you first get there. But that was pretty much everywhere you went in Miami Beach.

Everyone else was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved that it was on the beach and the service was great!
Lots of construction in the area

We stayed a 2nd night and hotel left a bottle of wine in our room welcoming us back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Clermont, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very homey, the bedding was fresh and clean. Nice bathrooms.
The room was small.

Yes there is a 35$ a night charge for parking, but it is very convienant and they really worked hard. Very short wait to get car. Also the hotel charges a $19 per night charge. I'm not sure what this is for? Room service was fast, very pricey. (Kids meal $21) but we were on vacation so no big deal. Would definitely stay here again. Also there is construction starts at 6am beeping trucks. We brought a noise machine but still woke us up. ...read more

Reviews of The Palms Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg