The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3025 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

# 15 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Camila from Framingham, MA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Being served at the beach and finding chocolates in my room at the end of every day.
Overpriced. we didn't know we had to pay an extra daily fee. Parking was another expense. It was also disappointing to find out tiki cabanas can only be used if you're renting them.

It was so good that we didn't even want to leave the hotel for anything. We had everything we could ask for at the hotel. Just perfect.

Couple
Anthony from Lee'S Summit, MO
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beach!
The bar staff was very inconsiderate! They already get 18% out of your bill, so they don't come check on you or help you when you first get there. But that was pretty much everywhere you went in Miami Beach.

Everyone else was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved that it was on the beach and the service was great!
Lots of construction in the area

We stayed a 2nd night and hotel left a bottle of wine in our room welcoming us back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Clermont, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very homey, the bedding was fresh and clean. Nice bathrooms.
The room was small.

Yes there is a 35$ a night charge for parking, but it is very convienant and they really worked hard. Very short wait to get car. Also the hotel charges a $19 per night charge. I'm not sure what this is for? Room service was fast, very pricey. (Kids meal $21) but we were on vacation so no big deal. Would definitely stay here again. Also there is construction starts at 6am beeping trucks. We brought a noise machine but still woke us up. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Union, NJ
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Complimentary breakfast was to die for!
The room & pool could have been a bit bigger. The drinks were priced WAY too high to be so watered down.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 7, 2014
7.0
close to the beach
the hotel is small, and the room is small,its expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Totowa, NJ
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly....drinks are way over priced I would suggest to go to the Liquer store around the corner and get your own drinks
Couple
Elena from Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean . Good location . Have public parking near by . Complimentary k -caps in room , Godiva chocolate before night , two beautiful parakeets ( no one from other hotel has them ) , fantastic breakfast buffet ($24) , but includ variety of top products
The resort fee for using beach and pool accessories was $14 per person, and starting June , 1 they will start charge $19 , which makes almost $40 from toe people per day - very pricy . But when I was booking hotel , all hotels charge that fee .

Fantastic place to stay . We had city view room on 10 floor right behind elevator , it's was not bother us at all. They have a lot room outside for privet sitting . Fantastic pool open 24/7 ! Privet access to beach . The food at restaurant is excellent . A lot visitors from Europe . The staff is friendly . Aveda shower products and spa with Aveda products . Great hotel to stay ! We were very happy with choice we made . ...read more

Couple
Yun from West Warwick, RI
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice beach, wonderful public space.
Toilet didn't work well.

Overall, a very nice hotel. Worth the name and price.

Reviews of The Palms Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg