The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa

The Palms Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3025 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palms Hotel And Spa in Miami

# 21 of 356 hotels in Miami
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palms Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palms Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back. The staff all around is completely awesome and super friendly. I am so glad that we chose this hotel. I loved the robes and slippers, what a fantastic way of making us feel. thanks
At the pool my Nike flip flops were stolen, I thought this was totally not fare, I had to walk barefoot to my room and purchase new ones at the store, for an out of pocket expense of $55. I was a little disappointed with this situation. Maria Diaz
Lori from Easton, MD
August 5, 2015
10.0
It was right on the beach with towels, chairs, cushions, umbrella and bar service!The pool looked very nice too although we never used it. They also had showers outside that were great for washing off the sand and salt from the beach.
No onsight parking and it was not free.

Loved my experience at the Spa and the Essensia restuarant for breakfast and dinner too. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Obriana from Arlington, TX
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The private beach area this hotel has is amazing! Seriously, it's like you're walking into a jungle the moment you step outside the lobby. The pool is pretty big, plenty of space to relax and swim. (Open 24 hours too!)
I knew about the $22.95 a night fee the hotel charged, however I didn't know that there was a $50 holding fee (for what, she didn't tell me). And then there was ANOTHER $100 hold for (what I guess) is room service or damages. I just don't like sneaky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location to the beach
No refrigerator, microwave, or hotel shuttle you have to spend extra money for cab fare
Couple
Jeff from Rutherfordton, NC
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, amenities and people were great There restaurant was excellent. Definitely will be back.
Elevator was very slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Right on the beach
Ants in our bathroom. House keeping woke us up at 7 or 8 am
Couple
Roger from Saint Paul, MN
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the spa! Massage was wonderful, so was pedicure. Very friendly staff. Also greatly enjoyed the appetizers and drinks by the amazing pool. Such a great resort for family! 2 miles away from the busy south beach area, which I loved the privacy.
Honestly, it was all so wonderful! I can't say anything bad about it. Staff was so pleasant.
Couple
Zenon from Sikeston, MO
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
At this hotel you won't have to lift a finger, everything is done for you with great style!!!
The only thing that was annoying about this hotel was the no swim wear in the lobby policy. What's the point of staying beachfront if you have to hustle more clothes and a bag to the beach?
Couple
Kirk from Willard, OH
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Almost all
Not enough waitresses
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful and clean hotel
You could hear the neighboring rooms shower which is quit noisy and at random times.
Reviews of The Palms Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palms Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.