Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 W. Palmdale Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Palmdale in Palmdale

# 8 of 12 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawnda from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
The location is in a rundown part of town and the hotel itself was very rundown and old.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Palmdale, CA
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN ROOM STAFF WERE VERY NICE
NO
Walter from North Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2017
9.0
Rooms were spacious and had almost everything we needed they forgot our ice bucket
Got there late at night had to wait about 10 to 15 minutes after a 5 hour drive to see the receptionist. He was friendly and nice but that was a turnoff. The rooms had outdoor access but no chairs. These things were important to me but good stay overall
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
3.0
Price, breakfast
Didn't get any good sleep, because of the wind.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The male employee at night was very friendly and helpful
First room Frig didn't work. Second room bathroom door handle broke. And the manager confronted me in the morning about why I had two rooms and I only paid for one. I had this because of their shortcomings and didn't appreciate her taking it up with me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cost.
They were out of bottled water in vending machines. In fact all drinks in the various vending machines were sold out. I finally went to front office and found out the bar had bottled water for sale. It would have been nice had they told me that informatio
Verified Hotel Guest from Soledad, CA
March 27, 2017
7.0
The staff was very nice!
The hotel is in an odd area between a freeway and not too much around it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the location best at this hotel. It is right next to the 14 Freeway and it was easy to find. The complimentary breakfast is a plus.
Cleanliness of the rooms and the grounds. I think the employees do a great job it is the facility that needs upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
March 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was pretty quite on my floor.
It wasn't so clean and the front desk man was rude and judgmental. Will think twice before going back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
N/A
Room wasn't clean, there was stains on the floor, chair and restroom. Also, asked for extra towels and they never brought them up to us. Plus, they didn't clean our room and when we came back later that night it was still the same,we expected housekeeping
Reviews of Ramada Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.