Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 W. Palmdale Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Palmdale in Palmdale

# 8 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Siobhan from Palmdale, CA
December 17, 2015
10.0
I feel like the staff at your hotel are giving me a hard time ,because of my color,if I was white they wouldn't have dealt with me like they have and ,itsfunny how come I stayed there for six months and never had a problem.not one
Yes how they dealed with me and my friends and family. Would like to speak to speak to there corporate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very little.
Heater fan had to be on for heat - made room too noisy. No filtered water. Only one blanket; extra not in closet.
George from Bellflower, CA
December 10, 2015
10.0
My over all stay was restful and I'd stay at the Ramada again and not go to other hotels
There was no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Clovis, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. I don't understand why it only has 1 star. I knew it had to be a typo. So I took a chance and I was right. The 1 star is a typo. How about 2 1/2 stars?
The star rating should be at a minimum of 2.5 stars.
Couple
Stephanie from Pacoima, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annalia from Campbell River, Canada
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Amazing price on the room online, super comfy beds and nice breakfast included
Front desk clerk neglected to tell me that I needed a code to get into back entrance, so guest had to let me in. Long way around to front entrance. Problems getting into Internet, had to go to front desk for assistance, staff great and enjoyed stay
Couple
Carmen from Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Good amenities.
Reviews of Ramada Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.