The Palmdale Hotel

The Palmdale Hotel in Palmdale

The Palmdale Hotel

The Palmdale Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
300 West Palmdale Boulevard
Palmdale, CA 93551
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palmdale Hotel in Palmdale

# 7 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palmdale Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palmdale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palmdale Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent free breakfast. Not buffet style . Nice pool
Feel like a 3 star from a third world country. Hotel is clean but it need to remodel. It was scary quiet during my stay. Area feel scary at night. Right next to freeway so ask for a room opposite side

Feel like a 3 star from a third world country. Hotel is clean but it need to remodel. Excellent free breakfast. Not buffet style. It was scary quiet during my stay. Area feel scary at night. Right next to freeway so ask for a room opposite side . Ice machine broken on every top floor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving the rude staff!!!
Staff

dirty, RUDE and lazy staff we had to move 3 times becuase of staff errors, will never stay here again and will advise other not to stay at this terrible location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was good.
The room was not clean. The TV did not work chair was broken.

They should not rate it a three star. The room was dirty chips on floor bugs in a lamp fixture.

Couple
Kelly from Trona, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Lancaster, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Holly from Huntington Beach, CA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was super close to my work event and easy access to the freeway. Free internet, parking, microwave, fridge, and coffee pot in room. Basic free breakfast included too.
The room service preetty much didn't exist. The restaurant was. Supposed to be open until 10 and they closed up early. Not a huge selection of delivery services so I ended up with hot wings and breadsticks.

Renovation was far better than expected. Front desk service was friendly and prompt. For the $-- I paid and in Palmdale I was expecting far less due to area and reviews. The property was in great condition and was very quiet and restful. Comfy bed and pillows. I pay 3x the price for far less usually so I'm a happy camper. 24 hours business center. Vending machines. All was well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Free breakfast.
Restaurant staff was rude. Pool was unbearably cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay. So peaceful!
I LOVED EVERYTHING:
Reviews of The Palmdale Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palmdale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg