Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 W. Palmdale Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Palmdale in Palmdale

# 8 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was awful I will never go to that place . U get what u pay for
It was awful they double charged me sent to 3diffrent rooms which all the keys didn't work . It was dirty and the nite staff was rude and they have a security guard and he was creepy ! By the time we actually got in a room it was very late
Couple
Oscar from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and spacious room for the low price.
not really.
Couple
Alicia from Lancaster, CA
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms nice breakfast
Couple
Yvette from Palmdale, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Siobhan from Palmdale, CA
December 17, 2015
10.0
I feel like the staff at your hotel are giving me a hard time ,because of my color,if I was white they wouldn't have dealt with me like they have and ,itsfunny how come I stayed there for six months and never had a problem.not one
Yes how they dealed with me and my friends and family. Would like to speak to speak to there corporate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very little.
Heater fan had to be on for heat - made room too noisy. No filtered water. Only one blanket; extra not in closet.
George from Bellflower, CA
December 10, 2015
10.0
My over all stay was restful and I'd stay at the Ramada again and not go to other hotels
There was no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.