The Palmdale Hotel

The Palmdale Hotel in Palmdale

The Palmdale Hotel

The Palmdale Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
300 West Palmdale Boulevard
Palmdale, CA 93551
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palmdale Hotel in Palmdale

# 7 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palmdale Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palmdale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palmdale Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to 14 Freeway.
Hotel was a little rundown, tub was peeling, TV had terrible picture, strange or not working lighting in room.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Reseda, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast the next day started my day off great the lady that they had working in the breakfast area that day has such a friendly and positive attitude that it made me smile.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room decore
Hotel had bug in the room. I called management couldn't get a call back. I couldn't even stay for the night I had pre paid for. Told the front desk and the lady didn't care about my inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Fatemeh from Irvine, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Apo, AP
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
It had a bed
The bathtub did not drain adequately, the faucet was hanging off the wall, the was trash piled up outside the main doors and was the first thing you saw and smelt upon exiting the building, the phones didn't allow you to call the font desk,

Never should have been rated. 3.5star!

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 22, 2014
1.0
Not a 3 star hotel at all.
Everything. Very dissatisfied.
Couple
James from Fort Worth, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
No frills great value.
Seemed dated but for the price you cant complain
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrible hotel
My restroom sink was leaking and I had gotten late for meeting.

Bad sink.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent free breakfast. Not buffet style . Nice pool
Feel like a 3 star from a third world country. Hotel is clean but it need to remodel. It was scary quiet during my stay. Area feel scary at night. Right next to freeway so ask for a room opposite side

Feel like a 3 star from a third world country. Hotel is clean but it need to remodel. Excellent free breakfast. Not buffet style. It was scary quiet during my stay. Area feel scary at night. Right next to freeway so ask for a room opposite side . Ice machine broken on every top floor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palmdale Hotel
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palmdale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg