The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susana from Miami, FL
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing hotel and we were upgraded upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modiin, Israel
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent Hotel Room and Service
Late Check in

I had some issue with the HP Fax they replace it , with perfect service I was staying staying in Top floor very nice view....

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel, Large room, Comfortable beds. Has a casino, shopping center and lots of restaurants.
Housekeeping was poor. Had to complain several times to receive good service.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Frisco, TX
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My suite was very nice.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Seacrest, FL
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Po-Yu from Santa Barbara, CA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xiaoyu from Shenzhen, China
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room are quite big and the bed is comfortable
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, MI
April 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The food was horrible. I ate a $17 turkey sandwich that tasted horrible and the bread was so hard that I couldn't even bite it. I asked for mayo cuz the sandwich was so gross and the mayo was bright yellow with no taste at all.
They won't even link your card to your spouses and you get nothing for spending thousands of dollars in their casino. The card is useless! They give you one free coffee and they can't even give you one for your spouse too! There is no coffee in the room!
Couple
Al from Humble, TX
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean , classy
None
Couple
Gailene from Calgary, Canada
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large spacious room and very comfortable beds & bedding. Great pool areas.
Teeny teeny ice bucket. Would be nice to have a larger one so that you could have the option of cooling a bottle of wine in it. Why not have a mini fridge? I realize the hotel wants you to use their goodies but it's a necessity for guests.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.