The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Calgary, Canada
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was excellent, brought a crib and fridge to my room to accommodate my baby.
No

Beautiful room, beautiful view, great bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location, sandwiched between venetian, wynn, the mall/shops.
Wished it had more retail.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiangzhi from West Covina, CA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and casino downstairs
Room is a little bit small and old than trump

nice for enjoy play casino. the sofa bed made the room ok for 4 person

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the location,and the rooms were very spacious.
the casino was smokey smelling.

It's a beautiful hotel with rooms that are nicely decorated. Very impressive list of world class restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is great for family with kids. Walk from room to parking was not far. Check-in was fast. Easy access to other hotels. Will definitely stay here again.
Have to pay 25 dollars to use wii game in room. We needed to have it hooked up by their technician. My daughter did not like that there were no locks in the bathroom. She had to post a sign outside the door that somebody is using it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaeho from Irvine, CA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room condition was great
Need to put coffee pot in the room

Everything is good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chen from Hangzhou, China
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eloy from Laredo, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the "upstairs/downstairs" that separated the work/office area from the bed(s). The amenities were great and the restaurants were excellent. I was pleasantly surprised as I have tried other top shelf hotels and although very nice, they were 2nd
I was trying to figure out how so many unmannerly and just punked out people could stay at this hotel. Almost gangland in some instances. Very concerning, and not the safest feeling in the world...

EVERYONE was very courteous (except the ones checking room keys), and I just liked the vibe. Classy, stylish and clean. Can't wait to go back!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg