The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1058 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Palmyra, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Palazzo was great. Front desk gave us a sweet room with a nice view. It was well done. Bouchon Bakery from breakfast made my heart sing.
The pools were a little lack-luster. Could use some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonso from Laguna Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space, location and amenities.
They made a mistake alluding we used the mini-fridge items. Almost paid additional $300.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
room's condition, location
They charged $5 for delivery fee when I request to send me the water pot for my baby food. I've naver seen this kind of thing even other Hotel in Las vegas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool did not open early enough.It'll be better if open before 8am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Pereira, Colombia
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect! !!!!
Had to go home :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Columbia, MO
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, size of the room, staff are extremely friendly.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We asked for two queen beds room and they wanted to charge us $50 more every day, I've already paid $--- including the resort fee, totally scam.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Eagle, CO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous! Luxurious. Great pools.
There were not extra blankets in the room. It took them a while to bring them up to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location central strip. Great restaurants - although many quite pricey. Not too difficult to get in/out. We and our child were treated well by all staff everywhere we went.
Security at the pool was off-putting. It detracts from the Vegas pool experience to have guys with guns in uniform strutting by every 20 minutes. Maybe pool security could be a bit less visible.Life guards at the grand canal gondolas - really?
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.