Hotels in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Dublin, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Fairfax, VA
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service -- great room -- very spacious and nice
wireless could be faster, but it's nitpicking -- I've had worse wireless
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Scottsdale, AZ
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!! No complaints!! My suite was spacious and gorgeous!! The staff was excellent!! The location was perfect!!
No, loved everything!

I highly recommend staying here. Absolutely worth every penny!!

Solo Traveler
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large beautiful luxurious rooms
the lighting in the bathroom could be a little brighter

This is a true 5 star hotel, every detail is luxurious and the rooms are huge with a separate living room and bedroom area. There is a TV in the bedroom, TV in the sunken living room, and a small TV in the bathroom. The bathroom is huge and beautiful as well. The casino is nice and the clientele is upscale too.

Solo Traveler
Emily from Reno, NV
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff members I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Even the cleaning staff said hi to me each time I passed them in the hallways. The concierge staff were extremely knowledgable and helpful in making my vacation enjoyable.
I did not like how much of a maze the mall portion of the hotel was. There were maps, however all of the maps (even the big ones) had such tiny print that I couldn't read them.

The Palazzo was outstanding. Friendly staff, great amenities, very comfy rooms and beds, and the hotel and casino were very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and actually wish I had more time to spend in my room or at the pool relaxing. One notable point of the room was the shower! It was like getting a massage by the rain. The location is great as it is walking distance to many great restaurants, shops, and tourist stops. Getting to places farther away was very easy as the Deuce bus stopped right in front of the casino. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
We stay here because we like the location on the strip(not as many peddlers outside) and we like this spa.
The rooms and spa were not as clean as they had been in the past. There was also more noise at night (music piped in from somewhere????)

This is still one of my favorite hotels on the strip. I prefer this end of the strip because there are less vagrants/peddlers/etc. outside the hotel. We also really enjoy the Lux Cafe (owned by Cheesecake Factory).

Solo Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
best hotel in vegas, great big suites at the same cost
Solo Traveler
Alan from San Diego, CA
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a large room with very nice efficient staff.
No coffee maker. If the room had a coffee maker I would have given it a 10.

Very nice clean hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
All staffs are very kind. And very convenience to get the canal shopping mall
In the room, i can hear the next rooms noise..

Very good!

Solo Traveler
Darlene from Saskatoon, Canada
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was a beautiful spacious room and great staff
its beautiful would like to see décor updated a little to meet with hotels like aria that are newer.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg