The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Victorville, CA
September 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, customer service, cleanliness
No

Front desk clerk was very friendly, also upgraded us to a suite with a strip view since me and wife were celebrating out 2nd anniversary as well as it was our first time in Vegas. Hotel was very clean, and was at a fantastic location!

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Detroit, MI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere, location and great staff.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything was awesome! I can't wait to go back.
We didn't get the upgrade that we paid for on the first night. They moved us the next day.

The hotel surpassed my expectations. It was the best ever. The suite was extremely clean and the decor was beautiful. The suite was large, the bed was very comfortable and the linens were fresh and clean.

Group Traveler
Chady from Skowhegan, ME
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, amazing restaurants !
The cleanness of the room was not great

Location is very convenient . You don't need to go out as everything is available inside (shops, high end stores, restaurants , gambling,pools)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The suite was big and the view was great.
The fridge didn't contain any space for us to put our own food and drinks in.
Couple
Edgar from Louisville, KY
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Aurora, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very new and most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I heard about the Grazie shuttle from forums online and called the front desk to verify this. The woman at the front desk said they did not have any shuttles from the airport which was
The toilet in our room ran all te time and the remote to our TV didn't work. Nothing that would prevent me from staying again though
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
big roooms, everything was clean and well taken-care of.
the person at the front desk would not waive my resort fees upfront and asked that I have them waived when I checked out. I've done ten times before and they always waive it. Made it a big inconvenience to wait over 20 min at check out for something easy.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg