The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 728 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erika from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The large and comfortable suite.
The pool area had construction going on.

Great location - easy access to the other North Strip Hotels

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and that it's connected to the Venetian, which allows for deals into venues, restaurants, and pools from that hotel.
The water is hard and affected my skin. Also the smell of hotel effects your nose.
Group Traveler
Kaeli from Riverside, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Especially Jennifer who checked us in to our room
No

Great room great staff. Love this hotel.

Group Traveler
Quincy from Brooklyn, NY
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the size of the property...didn't have to traverse great distances to get from room to self parking or room to the strip.
I had requested two queen beds. Was told upon check in they literally had no more rooms with queen beds as they had overbooked. I know that it's not guaranteed but this is the first time I was ever denied, & not so nicely by the registration clerk.

Other than the robotic registration clerk and that I didn't receive my orig request for two queen beds, enjoyed my stay here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location
nope

great hotel that has everything you need

Group Traveler
James from Richardson, TX
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pure opulence

A perfect location to experience all vegas has to offer. The parking is extremely close to the guest rooms and casino. The rooms are perfect as are most of the women walking throughout the property. A 5 star experience through and through.

Group Traveler
Kim from Scottsdale, AZ
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal being right in the middle of what we wanted to do. Never needed our car the entire weekend.
The bathtub had facial hair shavings left on the side - total turnoff.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 54 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg