The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachel from El Cajon, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, MI
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are great! Well-furnished, clean large. The pool is great. The restaurant selection is great.
I did not like the gym or the spa. I expected a lot more from "Canyon Ranch." This is nothing like other CR locations. The gym was small with no windows and mediocre equipment. The Aquavana sauna was never hot enough, the steam room similar; broken jacuzz
Group Traveler
Daniel from La Habra, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
This hotel allows smoking in public areas. It also charges a daily "Resort Fee" in addition to the room rate, which in my opinion is completely bogus as there is no distinction between a resort or hotel.

I expected better upkeep given the 5 star rating (for example, worn and torn restaurant seating, etc...)

Group Traveler
Carlos from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Saint Peters, MO
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was beautiful - we absolutely loved our stay!
The ice bins were a little small and we do wish we could have used the refrigerator space but it was full of weighted items.

It was right in the heart of everything so walking wasn't too much of a task. The staff was friendly and we never had to ask for anything as it was always already waiting for us!

Group Traveler
Jason from San Francisco, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location and services
check in was very slow. also the upgrade charge for 2 queen beds was not disclosed and felt disingenuous, since the room was exactly the same
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 44 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg