The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1052 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Arcadia, IN
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I appreciated the elevators have awsome air conditioning. Garage elevators a+ too. Extra security to rooms was comforting. Remote blind and shades.Disney channel included. Three tvs.
Nice large tub but was disappointed, no jets :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Brazil, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our experience at the Palazzo was fabulous! So many great places to eat. Great location on the strip. We have visited Las Vegas several times and will definitely consider the Palazzo next time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything. The hotel is beautiful and excellent. There are many exquisite restaurants nearby and a food court is located in the adjacent first-class mall. There are so many things to see and do at a walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Huntington Beach, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely fit it into our plans next time to explore everything the hotel has to offer and all the canal shoppes. The rooms and hallways were quiet and the beds were comfortable.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating, from front desk, concierge, bellmen, gym and housekeeping departments. Although, we did experience that if you DON'T put out your "do not disturb" sign, housekeeping will knock on your door at 9:00 am.
Housekeeping waking us up... Bathroom fan constantly running.... No pool or hot tub facilities in the winter.... And we had to eventually check out. :-)

Great hotel, definitely of the 5 star caliber.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The web site didn't say have to pay $25 per night. The front desk told us that is for wifi pool etc. we called and ask about the wifi before we book it. They say the wifi is free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Westminster, CO
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.