Hotels in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was perfect.

neat and clean ,modern rooms ,great view and location ,great staff. nice hotel and casino

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Roomy, bright, easy access to parking lot, etc.
No treats in the room (coffee, tea, etc)

We were at the Palazzo for one night, with kids. Our 2 rooms were easily placed next to each other. Rooms were spacious and so was the bathroom. Elevators divided by floors made it easy to access any floor quickly. Garage is below the casino making it just a step away from any place instead of walking long distances to your car. Outdoor pools are heated and the kids enjoyed them even in December. Best stay in Vegas so far! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mesa, AZ
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the hotel itself. Located on the strip, can't really go wrong with that.
The only thing I'm waiting from them is the confirmation about the fridge issue. My kids touched some of the item and it automatically add the bill to my room. I already cleared that before I left with customer service but until this day, no email yet.

Hotel is excellent .. I would go back for my next mini vacation. A+++ .. Thank you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolee from La Habra, CA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful close to other hotel. luxary
-

brand new~ and very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most memorable Thanksgiving I have ever had! Literally had Thanksgiving feast with violinist playing at our table. Our room was spacious and well decorated, with every amenity necessary. Plus I won a jackpot at the casino in Palazzo. Will stay again!

5 Gold Stars across the board all the way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large and luxurious.
Not much offered for casual dining late at night.

Gorgeous room with a beautiful view. Awesome 3 nozzle shower! Slippers and robes made us feel so special. Fridge and fax/copy machine in room.Conveniently connected to the Venetian.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
November 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything you need is at this hotel. From delis and coffe shops to equisite dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from Paignton
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! The suite we had was wonderful... access to the pool area was easy...access to the strip was easy... would definitely stay here again. Wi if available all over the casino which was also great.
No

Lovely place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, CA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very classy hotel. Same complex as The Venetian.
The resort fee of USD$28 is a disgrace. For that you get free wifi, one coffee voucher and a daily newspaper. Other hotels offer rollercoasters spinning around in their hotels as part of their "resort fee". Gondola rides are NOT included in the fee

Hotel very glitsy and classy. Lobby areas of both Palazzo and Venetian amazing. Rooms very nice. The resort fee was the biggest disappointment, considering it is not "value for money" compared to other hotels. Basically you are paying USD$28 for something which costs $3-5. The hotel does not offer much for families.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, service, suite
$25 per night for the use of a refrigerator on top of a $28 resort fee.

Plenty of self parking available. Short walk from parking to front desk. Front desk agent was superb. Suite was excellent as expected. Great view of the golf course. Plenty of restaurants and shopping available. More than deserves its five-star rating.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg