The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 703 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucy from Garland, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Palazzo is a great hotel to stay at in Vegas. It's VERY spacious, elegant, and clean. All for a great price too. I really enjoy that all the rooms are suites with a living room space. The bathrooms are huge, the view of the strip was nice.
The pillows were a too big and fluffy for me, I had to sleep without them.

The casino & lobby area are very nice and bright. The "sports bar" is very small and disappointing though. There are many shops and retail stores here since it has the Grand Shops with Venetian. They're associated with TAO nightclub and TAO Beach. No coffee machines inside the rooms though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room size and layout. Great restaurant selection.
Disappointing experience at Public House restaurant. Insufficient washcloth supply. Resort fee exhorbitant.

Number of smokers at the pool was annoying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and restaurant options
No water or coffee in room. What was the resort fee for? We were told to get coupons on their app. App did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is great and the room was beautiful. The staff was really nice and overall we had a great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room and public spaces.
Bad housekeeping. No new towels, housekeeper didn't replace water glasses in the room or the bathroom. We had to call for new ones. She didn't clean anything, just made the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool was fantastic.

Actually, they were overbooked so we stayed at the Venetian.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 95 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg