The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yunrui from Shanghai, China
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
lobby good room big
in midnight we found there are out of hot water afterwards cold water also , we could not take shower. in such 5stars hotel without 24h water. too rediculas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Canal Shops were confusing to navigate. Little signage.
Couple
Shijie from Shanghai, China
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Templeton, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service at the Prestige level was great - especially Mary.
They could not find our reservation and double billed us. It is still not straightened out.
Couple
Sergey from Alpharetta, GA
September 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marzia from Saint-Laurent, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Orlando, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms were great. Very high end
Pool area was dirtier then I expected and the tables were as well. Didn't expect that at a 5 star hotel

Rooms great the rest ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is a large hotel with a lot of restaurants nearby.
The room was dusty and smelled oddly. I think it was due to the cleaning products they use. The doors are poorly insulated so you hear every noise outside your door. That can make it difficult to sleep.

Ask for a room at the end of the hall for a more quiet experience at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Atmosphere and view were stunning. Bed was comfortable and access to services was quite close. Pool experience was lovely.
We were told an extended checkout fee would be waived for us and it was not. The room keys would arbitrarily stop working. No room in the refrigerator to place my own goods.

This is a luxury hotel in a high-demand luxury setting/location. Expect to get what you pay for, but expect also to pay A LOT for what you get.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg