The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 964 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Oakland, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service. Friendly staff.
Toilet stall needs a fan.
Business Traveler
Sol from San Diego, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
they let us check in early and were friendly at the front desk.
trying to self park a full size van was a little tricky and the valet didn't seem like they wanted to deal with us. plus the cabbies were rude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room.
The hotel is super large and can be a little confusing the first time you stay there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graasten, Denmark
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpfulness of staff.Room had everything that I needed - apart from slippers. However, that was sorted out very quickly once this was pointed out.
I guess the location was not close to my conference venue, but that is not the fault of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohammed from Northridge, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Locaitionshopsroom size
when chek in,room was not ready and they put me in asmoking room even I am not asmoker.
Business Traveler
Sara from Greensboro, NC
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing i had near panoramic views and the automatic shades helped me enjoy this hotel a ton.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfy Beds, spacious rooms, everything you need in one hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was brilliantly laid out, with a very smart layout for the desk that actually encouraged me to extend the stay for another day just so I could finish my work day there. The in-suite wifi was a real improvement over the usual congestion.
The guards protecting the elevators from ? were a little intrusive on the second day. When someone has their hands full with shopping bags, don't decide that is the day to see a keycard.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.