The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 837 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and check out process. The staff was friendly and quick with room requests. Good ventilation within the casino lobby, so you don't end up smelling like smoke. The layout of the room was spacious.
Pool area was small and crowded, but we were able to access the Venetian pool.

Great location in the north end of the strip. Valet service was nice and the taxi line was never long.

Group Traveler
Michael from Shelby Township, MI
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The soaring ceikings and wonderful restaurants throughout the property. Also the gorgeous views of the mountains and the strip.
The fact that the pool is relatively small and fills up fast. Also, that true blackjack isn't offered on the property.

A great stay with a friendly staff. I would do it again in a heart beat.

Couple
Claire from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large suites, luxurious amenities!

Great location, easy to walk up and down the strip. So much to choose from for restaurants, etc!

Couple
Calvin from Durango, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is I the heart of Vegas, great atmosphere,staff, very clean, first class all the way.
More smoking than I expected

Very nice hotel, hope to revisit and take advantage of all the great features

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is great for family with kids. Walk from room to parking was not far. Check-in was fast. Easy access to other hotels. Will definitely stay here again.
Have to pay 25 dollars to use wii game in room. We needed to have it hooked up by their technician. My daughter did not like that there were no locks in the bathroom. She had to post a sign outside the door that somebody is using it.
Kevin from Victorville, CA
September 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, customer service, cleanliness
No

Front desk clerk was very friendly, also upgraded us to a suite with a strip view since me and wife were celebrating out 2nd anniversary as well as it was our first time in Vegas. Hotel was very clean, and was at a fantastic location!

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Detroit, MI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere, location and great staff.
Nothing at all.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg