The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 905 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Bakersfield, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always spot on!
Too many kids in the gaming areas....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Donvale, Australia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and we spent extra 45 to upgrade room and has unforgettable memory trip. Overall the price is excellent on Christmas peak period
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating, from front desk, concierge, bellmen, gym and housekeeping departments. Although, we did experience that if you DON'T put out your "do not disturb" sign, housekeeping will knock on your door at 9:00 am.
Housekeeping waking us up... Bathroom fan constantly running.... No pool or hot tub facilities in the winter.... And we had to eventually check out. :-)

Great hotel, definitely of the 5 star caliber.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Irvine, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
huge room, comfortable bed, great location, best part is the self parking garage elevator is very close to guest suite elevator, very convenient.
valet has limited space, not available when we try to check in to the hotel. however, later we found out self parking is even more convenient than valet, so not a big issue unless you have a lot of luggages.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The web site didn't say have to pay $25 per night. The front desk told us that is for wifi pool etc. we called and ask about the wifi before we book it. They say the wifi is free.
Business Traveler
Mohammed from Northridge, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Locaitionshopsroom size
when chek in,room was not ready and they put me in asmoking room even I am not asmoker.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved every part of the hotel and my experience with them. Definitely will be staying there again.
Nothing
Couple
Rudy from Montebello, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room view was perfect
A small refrigerator would be nice
Solo Traveler
Lingling from Mountain View, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is the best I think very good location and next to Venetian Hotel many good restaurants and shops around. That is exactly where I want to go to again.
It is the best hotel I have ever choose. One thing is that you need to bring the slippers with you..

Excellent location and environment and best service in the hotel. I recommend the restaurants in the hotel too.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg