The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yvette from Mesa, AZ
May 9, 2016
8.0
Room was fantastic and almost functional. Had there been a separate fridge it would have been perfect. As a mother with a baby that needs milk to be stored at a certain temperature, having only a frige thats used for a mini bar is not do-able.
The only available mini fridge in the room is stocked and measured by weight. So that if you take anything out (not for consumption but to make room for your own stuff) you are charged the cost of whatever you took out.
Couple
Mitsuru from Portsmouth, VA
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very nice room design. Quite most of the time. Comfortable bed. Especially, bathroom. Toilet is separated from bath. Also Big bath tub and good head shower.
Yes, this is Vegas. But I did not enjoy must walk thru casino to the room. Since I am not smoker, it bother me every single time walking there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Annette from Schererville, IN
May 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good place to stay
Couple
Hanan from Irvine, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, clean, and the room was so spacious. We had a blast and will definitely be abck to stay here again!
Group Traveler
Johnny from Queen Creek, AZ
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
May 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
All the dining and bars were excellent. The staff was very helpful. I would rate them all 10!
My mother is a senior and her 2 swimsuits were stolen at the hotel. Security was very late for the appointment that they made with her to report it. Although the spa was clean, it felt so murky inside. I purchased a massage for my mother,it was just ok.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.