The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 959 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Victorville, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quick check in. All the staff were very friendly
Liked it all
Business Traveler
Sol from San Diego, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
they let us check in early and were friendly at the front desk.
trying to self park a full size van was a little tricky and the valet didn't seem like they wanted to deal with us. plus the cabbies were rude
Group Traveler
Deshae from Los Angeles, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room
Crowd
Group Traveler
Roman from Upland, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I got the room upgraded because it was my BD weekend. Plus we got a late check-out and some freebies.
Couple
Jay from Scottsdale, AZ
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great , clean place
Couple
Mark from Neptune Beach, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, great location, casino, good restaurants, free parking
Long line at check-in.
Couple
Kimberly from Pasadena, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and the room was very nice! They have the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in!!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Brazil, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our experience at the Palazzo was fabulous! So many great places to eat. Great location on the strip. We have visited Las Vegas several times and will definitely consider the Palazzo next time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
March 26, 2015
7.0
The room was amazing
I lost a computer charger in the room and they were in able to help me out
Group Traveler
Nicklas from Selah, WA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
They didn't have a room ready for us. Ran out of non smoking rooms but they did accommodate us.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.