The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 837 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Papillion, NE
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Strip location, all-suite hotel
Disappointed no coffee maker in room
Group Traveler
Christina from Inglewood, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Love everything about the hotel.
The cost of food was pretty pricy

The hotel is great. Beautiful, clean, spaces, very very nice. no complaint at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and check out process. The staff was friendly and quick with room requests. Good ventilation within the casino lobby, so you don't end up smelling like smoke. The layout of the room was spacious.
Pool area was small and crowded, but we were able to access the Venetian pool.

Great location in the north end of the strip. Valet service was nice and the taxi line was never long.

Group Traveler
Michael from Shelby Township, MI
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The soaring ceikings and wonderful restaurants throughout the property. Also the gorgeous views of the mountains and the strip.
The fact that the pool is relatively small and fills up fast. Also, that true blackjack isn't offered on the property.

A great stay with a friendly staff. I would do it again in a heart beat.

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Detroit, MI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere, location and great staff.
Nothing at all.
Group Traveler
Chady from Skowhegan, ME
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, amazing restaurants !
The cleanness of the room was not great

Location is very convenient . You don't need to go out as everything is available inside (shops, high end stores, restaurants , gambling,pools)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
big roooms, everything was clean and well taken-care of.
the person at the front desk would not waive my resort fees upfront and asked that I have them waived when I checked out. I've done ten times before and they always waive it. Made it a big inconvenience to wait over 20 min at check out for something easy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Tried charging us more for better view and two beds

Customer service did not seem willing to accommodate our request for 2 beds. Had to speak with several different reps which took a long time. Not how we wanted to start our vacation

Group Traveler
Jared from Arlington, TX
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 45 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg