The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Weiming from Thornhill, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room and location.
The reaction of the staff like bell man if you didn't tip them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Weiming from Thornhill, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our wasn't ready when we arrived so they graciously upgraded to a different room that was fabulous. I enjoyed the dining options. There were some nice resteraunts & some affordable ones too. would defiantly stay there again. Great visit.
Valet was backed way up at check in. They were very apologetic & courteous but it took over 30 mins to get my car. Seems like they'd have more people working at that particular time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Large rooms, very upscale furnishings. easy parking. huge pool area shared space with venetian (twice the area).
No towels in bathroom, that was corrected upon request. No central place inside to sit. Long check in procedure. $65/day/room activity fee. I was kicked out of the spa because my wrist band was the wrong color, not my mistake.

Great pool area, but precious little shade. $65 resort fee per day adds up quickly. we were told if you touch any items in the fridge or food rack in the room, you would be charged as the rack would sense it was lifted up. Good luck with kids in the room. Nice place, but could do a little better with service. The purple pillars in the lobby need to go!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff well trained, responsive, luxurious room, plenty of space. convenient location, plenty of restaurant options.
there is no way to call this 5 star if there isn't a coffee maker in room. i dont mind spending more, but even a 2 star hotel has coffee maker. also going through lobby i am overwhelmed by smokers. this is not acceptable in modern times.

of the 10 or more casinos i visited on this trip, ours was the smokiest. i would have spent more money if i could breathe. my wife and i dont have asthma, but we were wheezing after the first day. there should be more options to avoid smokers. move them to the sides. for this reason, i wouldnt stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff at the Palazzo are friendlier than the Venetian staff.
i dislike the parking structure!
Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Lakeville, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Always enjoy our stay at this hotel, the rooms are great! Very spacious. The registration desk and valet staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
I definitely forgot two items when we checkout and when we called to let the hotel know we left a message for lost and found and 1 week later we still have not received a return call...very disappointing!

Could use gluten free restaurants.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg