The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bell service was very slow, but everything else was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elegance and cleanliness
No

Wonderful stay at the Palazzo!

Couple
Charles from Piscataway, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roland from Portsmouth, VA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was on strip within walking distance to most places or just a short cab ride. Restaurants , clubs, bars, mall were located in hotel. Gym was very nice had everything I needed and then some. Staff was very helpful. Definitely stay again!
The smoking in the casino. I didn't spend much time there but walked through getting to and from room.

Great location. Great room. Great staff. Many restaurants to choose from in hotel also a food court to save a little money on less expensive meals. Walgreens located on site also to help save a little cash. Make sure you get on guest list to hotel night clubs or just have dinner there you will get escorted to night club after with no charge. Enjoyed stay. Had plenty of pools and hot tubs to choose from. Drink service and towel service at pool. Gym was had everything you needed and plenty more. Even though we stayed at Palazzo you were still able to use everything at Venetian with no charge. Highly recommend!! ...read more

Couple
Lazaro from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
What wasn't to like! Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations and then some. We were content from the room to the decor of the hotel and the surrounding areas.
No..period!

It made us feel like we were in Venice with the indoor gondola ride which they also had outdoors as well. I have already recommended this hotel from the moment I returned. We are hoping to return again soon and stay at the Palazzo once more.

Couple
Agniva from New Hyde Park, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Palazzo-Venetian is like a city in itself, there is so much to do just inside the hotel. The suites are nice and big, bigger and nicer than the Venetian suites which I have stayed in earlier.
$25 resort fee was not made clear while booking but it was worth it.

Excellent hotel for a good price, pools are awesome, restaurants are awesome and combining the venetian-palazzo complex it creates a mini city within vegas with plenty of everything to offer.

Couple
Carol from Rowland Heights, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's my favorite hotel in Vegas. Rooms are huge and beautiful! Excellent service. They even let us check in early! 3 tv's in the room... beautiful large bathroom... not much you can complain about.
Just wish the ice buckets were a bit larger... its really tiny!! $28 resort fee is useless... but now all Vegas hotels are charging that... what can you do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Izumi from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 87 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg