The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 839 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is a large hotel with a lot of restaurants nearby.
The room was dusty and smelled oddly. I think it was due to the cleaning products they use. The doors are poorly insulated so you hear every noise outside your door. That can make it difficult to sleep.

Ask for a room at the end of the hall for a more quiet experience at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Atmosphere and view were stunning. Bed was comfortable and access to services was quite close. Pool experience was lovely.
We were told an extended checkout fee would be waived for us and it was not. The room keys would arbitrarily stop working. No room in the refrigerator to place my own goods.

This is a luxury hotel in a high-demand luxury setting/location. Expect to get what you pay for, but expect also to pay A LOT for what you get.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shopping.
Allot of renovation in the areas around the hotel.
Couple
Dariush from Palmdale, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The rooms were suites. Housekeeping was available and convenient. The restaurant s were great.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like about the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people.

Couple
Ezra Eran from Herzeliya, Israel
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel with good price!
Nothing everthing was great!
Couple
Alexander from Highland Park, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claire from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large suites, luxurious amenities!

Great location, easy to walk up and down the strip. So much to choose from for restaurants, etc!

Couple
Calvin from Durango, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is I the heart of Vegas, great atmosphere,staff, very clean, first class all the way.
More smoking than I expected

Very nice hotel, hope to revisit and take advantage of all the great features

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, customer service, cleanliness
No

Front desk clerk was very friendly, also upgraded us to a suite with a strip view since me and wife were celebrating out 2nd anniversary as well as it was our first time in Vegas. Hotel was very clean, and was at a fantastic location!

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg