The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 860 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was amazing.
I was very disappointed in the staff. Checkout time is 11. I needed some extra time so I asked for a extension. The lady at the front said I had to check out by 11 or they would charge me a extra night. I always get a late checkout. Very dissappointed.

Great amazing room. Just the first where I was not able to get a late checkout. Every other hotel always grants my request. Will be staying somewhere else now.

Solo Traveler
James from Fairfield, CT
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are fantastic and convenience of amenities.
Room was clean but there were a couple of missed things that prevented the room from being immaculate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suites have plenty of room, well appointed, bed was very comfortable. Bathroom is huge with a walk in shower.
No!

Great location on north end of strip, atmosphere and amenities are what you would expect from a 5 star property. Linked to its sister property, The Venitian via The Grand Canal Shoppes which is a premier shopping area on the strip. The pool area was quite nice for a break from gambling. All employees that I encountered were well trained, friendly and capable of answering the couple of questions I asked. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Geoff from Charleston, WV
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the room I stayed in. I was lucky enough to get upgraded from their standard room to a 2,000 sq. ft suite with a pool table and a piano.
The pool area can get pretty crowded on weekends.

Such a great hotel. Staff were really friendly, and the rooms are great. During weekends in the summer, the pool area can be pretty crowded. Most of the people by the pool were in their 20s/30s, which I was surprised by. The room service is really, really good! And it's actually more affordable than eating at a lot of the other nice restaurants in Las Vegas. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Las Vegas; I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else if I came back. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Bokyung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was huge and clean.
Some staff was not kind enough.

This hotel was located beside Strip. Location of this hotel was fabulous. And the room was cool and clean. If the staff were more kind I would visit this hotel again.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg