The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1751 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paige from Lawrence, KS
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
March 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome!! I requested a higher floor and they put me on the 43rd floor! The decor was very contemporary and the customer service and room service were outstanding! I definitely plan to stay at the Palazzo on my next trip to Vegas!
Not a big deal....just more of a preference for me. I didn't like having to walk thru the casino with my suitcase to get to my room but I understand why it's structured that way.
Solo Traveler
Darnell from Dayton, OH
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristi from New York, NY
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Incline Village, NV
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
incredible value for the price i paid for the room.
no, i liked everything
Solo Traveler
Payam from Canoga Park, CA
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was amazing . I usually stay at 4 stars as there is always deals. Ur that one star increase.. now I know why! Rooms were amazing , service was great . Overall 10/10 experience
The limits on the table were a little ridiculous on a weekend with $50 and $100 minimum but I understand why. Hopefully they open at least 1 more affordable one
Solo Traveler
Guilherme from Blackrock, Ireland
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was really good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Olivehurst, CA
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.