The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jary from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was a huge suite with every amenity you could ask for. Health club was very nice. Was able to self park very close to the elevators. Free fax & copy machine in room. More than 40 dining choices between Palazzo,Venetian & Grand Canal Shoppes
Resort fee (typical of any Vegas hotel these days) was $28. It did include free wifi and access to a very nice health club. Had to wait at front desk about 15 minutes when checking in.
Business Traveler
Muhammad from Swedesboro, NJ
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything abt it..except for the bad attitude of the manager
The manager at the afternoon  ws veryy rude he kept my mobile to get my valet from the room..very bad

All good!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room is amazing, huge, beautiful, gorgeous bathroom
All marble, a bit cold

I was here for a conference that was located at the Venetian. At check in I was actually able to change my reservation and be placed at the Venetian itself and not the Palazzo. Great staff, outstanding service. Beautiful hotel (V is pretty much the same as the P), great space, beautiful design, clean, everything is just amazing. I have no complaint to make. They were flexible to change anything I needed even though it was high season for conferences. The casino is the most beautiful casino in Vegas I think. I went to a few other hotels but they were all so dark and sad, this was bright colors, nice and fun. Staff was friendly and helpful anywhere I went, guest services, casinos, everywhere. Tons of things to do inside, you don't even need to leave the area of the hotel you can find everything you need. I would come back anytime! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Central Hollywood
Can be cleaner

Staff is professional

Business Traveler
Olimpia from Vallejo, CA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg