The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The large and comfortable suite.
The pool area had construction going on.

Great location - easy access to the other North Strip Hotels

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and that it's connected to the Venetian, which allows for deals into venues, restaurants, and pools from that hotel.
The water is hard and affected my skin. Also the smell of hotel effects your nose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luo from San Mateo, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
their suite room is quite big and Wi-Fi is fatest
no

my family members all love this hotel

Group Traveler
Kaeli from Riverside, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Especially Jennifer who checked us in to our room
No

Great room great staff. Love this hotel.

Angela from Kelso, WA
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Couple
Rocio from Moreno Valley, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and luxurious. Great location on the strip as well. Pools were wonderful, awesome people watching. The fitness facility was lacking a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Large rooms, very upscale furnishings. easy parking. huge pool area shared space with venetian (twice the area).
No towels in bathroom, that was corrected upon request. No central place inside to sit. Long check in procedure. $65/day/room activity fee. I was kicked out of the spa because my wrist band was the wrong color, not my mistake.

Great pool area, but precious little shade. $65 resort fee per day adds up quickly. we were told if you touch any items in the fridge or food rack in the room, you would be charged as the rack would sense it was lifted up. Good luck with kids in the room. Nice place, but could do a little better with service. The purple pillars in the lobby need to go!

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg