The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jaime from San Fernando, CA
June 29, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
the room size
they came too often asking to refill the minibar
Group Traveler
Alexander from Miami Lakes, FL
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff could be a bit more friendly. Ordered room service that was delayed by more than 30 minutes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was beautiful, the location was great.
It took 2 hours to get our bags
Couple
Jonathan from Fort Worth, TX
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The palazzo was museum pristine, with beautiful decor. The dining choices were numerous and varied from classy and expensive to quick and cheap. I will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and full of good restaurant options
A/C didn't work very well in keeping the room cool overnight. Soundproofing could be improved, as hallway noise was unavoidable.
Couple
George from Frisco, TX
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service , beyond my expectations .
Can not think of any thing that My wife and I did not like about this hotel.and I am the kind of person who complain about a lot if you ask my wife.
Group Traveler
An Ti from Los Gatos, CA
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
June 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice and very large. Maybe a little dated though. Great location and restaurants.
Elevators slow, service not great, valet very slow.
Brandon from Alexandria, KY
June 16, 2017
10.0
Sports book staff was rude and not helpful when I asked questions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Victoria, Canada
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
5 star service, location. Large, well appointed room, great amenities, loved the pools and restaurants. Fast internet, nice robes, USB plugs, huge bathroom, 3 TVs, cordless phones, sunken living room with large sitting area, table, and desk.
Mandatory "resort fee". Should just be part of the room price - it's not optional.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.