The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luxurious
prices in the mall area. The price were high for this poor boy
Couple
David from Canton, MA
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is pure luxury. The suite was fantastic and the hospitality was first rate. Very convenient to center strip. Find time to use the Canyon Ranch Spa it is spectacular.
Have to hunt down the morning coffee. No hair dryer or free coffee in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
May 18, 2016
10.0
Clean. Very scenic. Excellent service and customer service. Great experience at the pool. Very attentive staff. Clean towels.
Couple
Nickolas from Palmdale, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was beautiful best part of this whole trip!
I called ahead about a credit card issue they assured me over the phone everything was fine but at check in they treated me as if I never called ahead and tried to resolve my issue she made me feel uncomfortable or like I had doin somthing wrong
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Einsheim, Germany
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from North Vancouver, Canada
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and star rating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Vista, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
The bathroom shower water pressure wasn't good; short shower curtain and stains on the ceiling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvette from Mesa, AZ
May 9, 2016
8.0
Room was fantastic and almost functional. Had there been a separate fridge it would have been perfect. As a mother with a baby that needs milk to be stored at a certain temperature, having only a frige thats used for a mini bar is not do-able.
The only available mini fridge in the room is stocked and measured by weight. So that if you take anything out (not for consumption but to make room for your own stuff) you are charged the cost of whatever you took out.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.