The Palace Inn

The Palace Inn

The Palace Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1631 South Oxnard Boulevard
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palace Inn in Oxnard

# 12 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orcutt, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was a nice room.
No coffee in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elvia from Los Angeles, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
For the price the room was excellent. It had a in suite hot tub but I didn't end up using it. Great mini fridge and microwave.
The bathroom was cramped and the in need of an update, the toilet seat had cigarette burns, the sheets were old, stiff, itchy and had holes. There is an out of date dresser that used to house a tube TV and some point that takes up a lot of space.
Group Traveler
Werner from Neuendorf, Germany
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
aKurzer Stop im Motel für US1 war ok für eine Nacht.
Business Traveler
Javier from San Diego, CA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It didn't smell weird, no noise outside and it was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
We did not care for this motel is was a very low quality for the price
we paid $50 extra for the hot tub in room to use the hot tub my spouse had to go to office for the plug then we got in to disc I vet the Jets did not work at check the next morning we tried to complain but there was no staff on site we feel we got screwed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
creepy neighborhoodanother guest was packing a gun
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
No box of facial tissue. microwave not working. filthy fridge. not even a coffee maker for --- dlrs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palace Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.