The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel in Keasbey

The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1050 King Georges Post Road
Edison, NJ 08863

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palace Hotel in Keasbey

# 1 of 1 hotels in Keasbey
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chester from Berrien Springs, MI
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not sure how the hotels recieve there stat rating, but base on my own personal experience I would rate this hotel a one star rating.... Although the room was clean there was obvious structural damage the door safety lock was broke., old TV and furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room 1: I liked literally nothing about it, it was gross, couldn't believe they tried to sell us that.Room 2: Still not clean, but bearable. Trash under bed, hadn't been cleaned. The jacuzzi worked great, plenty of hot water.Staff were understanding.
Room 1: Coffee maker had old coffee & mold in the pot, things scratched into the bed headboard, obviously hadn't been cleaned in weeks if at all, it's down river from a chemical plant, location is not ideal. 2nd room: Better, not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was out of date and the toilet did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidsonville, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Customer service. To an extent.
The hotel looks like it should be in a horror film. Not a car in sight, broken shades and doors that look like they've been broken into on the main floor, mold in bathroom, broken tiles, etc. The pictures are very misrepresented, seem to be from 5yrs ago.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
courteous staff, convenient location, price, free parking, free internet, breakfast at $5, it is a deal, but we ate out mostly,
smell, bring fabreeze with you..
Business Traveler
Syed from Bowie, MD
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was nice as well as the furniture.
The brochure clearly writes "Breakfast served" but we were not served breakfast. I told the counter clerk and showed him the printed brochure. It is most shameful and disgusting.

Rest everything was okay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There was hair in the tub and the sink. The rooms has a bad odor to them. We had to call the cleaning people to clean the rooms again. One room didn't have an ice bucket and only two towels. The carpets were stained and dirty.

We booked six rooms and the carpets were dirty in all of them. The hallways were very hot. The printer was not working in the lobby.

Group Traveler
Dhirajlal from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location, neatness,excellent shower system, quietness, 'Shabari" restaurant in next building. testy food
nothing.
Couple
Brian from Nashua, NH
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff were overwhelmed but were very friendly and tried to be accommodating. The location was optimal for our purposes.
Very disorganized. For a 4 night stay we were put in 3 rooms because of booking issues ( hotel over booked) and heating issues ( heat did not work)Maids did very minimal room cleaning, did not offer new towels, just hung up the original ones.
Couple
Serena from South Amboy, NJ
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
dg