The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel in Keasbey

The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1050 King Georges Post Road
Edison, NJ 08863

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palace Hotel in Keasbey

# 1 of 1 hotels in Keasbey
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Syed from Bowie, MD
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was nice as well as the furniture.
The brochure clearly writes "Breakfast served" but we were not served breakfast. I told the counter clerk and showed him the printed brochure. It is most shameful and disgusting.

Rest everything was okay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There was hair in the tub and the sink. The rooms has a bad odor to them. We had to call the cleaning people to clean the rooms again. One room didn't have an ice bucket and only two towels. The carpets were stained and dirty.

We booked six rooms and the carpets were dirty in all of them. The hallways were very hot. The printer was not working in the lobby.

Group Traveler
Dhirajlal from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location, neatness,excellent shower system, quietness, 'Shabari" restaurant in next building. testy food
nothing.
Couple
Brian from Nashua, NH
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff were overwhelmed but were very friendly and tried to be accommodating. The location was optimal for our purposes.
Very disorganized. For a 4 night stay we were put in 3 rooms because of booking issues ( hotel over booked) and heating issues ( heat did not work)Maids did very minimal room cleaning, did not offer new towels, just hung up the original ones.
Couple
Serena from South Amboy, NJ
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldiers Grove, WI
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
yes, never clean the tub and fresh towels and wash cloths. It's a Motel 6, so on priceline they don't inform you that it is Motel 6. I never stay at Motel 6!!! No breakfast unless you pay $5 for it. It isn't worth $5 for breakfast!!!

I would not stay there again!!!

Business Traveler
George from Dingmans Ferry, PA
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Tv had only a few channels and housekeeping does understand what the do not disturb tag on the door means.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
December 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
Hotel itself is a good with royal style construction. Hotel has a lot of space for parking. I found trash (small) in third floor hallway, where my room was located.
Needs proper cleaning crew

Banquet hall is beautiful place for functions and will recommend to other

Business Traveler
Dan from Ovid, MI
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Leaving
Wifi not working most of the time rooms not cleaned daily have to ask for wash rags no parking if there is an event at the banquit hall hot water don't work on washing machine

Needs new manigment

John from Woodbridge, NJ
December 10, 2013
1.0
I have stayed here before and had a great experience. This time however I showed up and was told not a single room was available. The staff had no record of the reservation I made several hours earlier . why am I still being charged?

Once again, there is nothing wrong with the hotel or staff. I'm frustrated at the fact I'm still being charged when I was not offered accommodations. I was luckily able to make other arrangements. I'm more disappointed in such a highly regarded site making such a blunder and holding me accountable. I want to say I will not use priceline but I am a man who believes in second chances.i will be appealing this and if I get a full refund and am fairly compensated for being inconvenienced I will forget the whole incident and surrender my complaint. ...read more

Reviews of The Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
dg