The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel

The Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1050 King Georges Post Road
Edison, NJ 08863

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palace Hotel in Keasbey

# 1 of 1 hotels in Keasbey
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christian from Galloway, NJ
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Everything, it was dirty, it smelled horrific, and upon arriving I became very sick and had to leave after one night. I believe it was because of the filthy, dirty, conditions and the horrible smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well maintained and clean
Breakfast was not so good, no staff in dining area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel has a lot of character. Definitely a very interesting place. The jacuzzi tub was awesome! It was a perfect spot for an overnight stop over as it is not far off the highway. Cheap, big rooms. Worth the price for a night.
Although the bathroom and jacuzzi were pretty clean, the rest of the room felt pretty dirty. The pillows were absolutely disgusting so I would reccomend brining your own. Not a spot for an extended stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Size
Strands of hair in bathroom and sink, peeling wallpaper, mold on bathroom floor and in air conditioner, stickers on dresser, broken lamp switch, tv remote missing battery cover, outdated television
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked that there was running water.
Everything is bad.. Dirty linen , Dirty carpets , Dirty towels . I'm serious . No exaggeration .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff
Horrible beds.... Lines through tv... No iron no fridge, no microwave
Senior Travelers
Donald from Kill Devil Hills, NC
December 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price and it close to where I visit all of my friends and former neighbors
Ice bucket did not have a top and no wash clothes in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Harrison from Plymouth, MA
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was a good size. Open, high ceilings, good feel to it. Staff was friendly.
Everything was outdated. TV is from the 90's; very few channels available. Wifi was extremely poor. Don't rely on it, b/c it most likely won't work. Bring your own shampoo and body wash!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belden, MS
December 3, 2015
5.0
The jacuzzi in the room
The bed sheets weren't clean, but front desk provided new bed sheets on request, but unfortunately 1 of 2 weren't clean, so we made do with one clean sheet.
Reviews of The Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Keasbey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Keasbey
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.