The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
37 King Street East
Toronto, ON M5C 1E9

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni King Edward Hotel in Toronto

# 8 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni King Edward Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Fantastic staff in all areas.
Only valet parking? There were however other lots nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is very convenient, and the meals we had at the hotel during our stay where well done. I found the climate in the room very comfortable and the elevators where fast.
We stayed during the New Years Crowd. Heightened security was understandable but had an unpleasant experience with one of the guards, very unwelcoming and distasteful towards us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from New York, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Holland, MI
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful lobby. Clean rooms. Great location. Loved our stay!
David from Calgary, Canada
November 10, 2015
9.0
Size and quality of room Lobby is beautiful Work out area is well equipped Number of elevators ergo minimal wait time
Valet parking expensive Charge for Internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very large room
Inside rooms view look straight into other rooms. Bathtub was dirty
Couple
Florin from Oakville, Canada
November 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
awesome!
Couple
Dante from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The renovated rooms were very nice, clean, and large. The location is very central. Everything exceeded our expectations.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Kitchener, Canada
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location, very helpful staff, clean rooms
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel located in a great spot in downtown. Room laid out well and very roomy. Gym was nice.

Customer service was a priority. As a result of my complaint about a loud guest down the hall, hotel provided free breakfast the following day.

Reviews of The Omni King Edward Hotel
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.