The Normandy Hotel

The Normandy Hotel in Washington Dc

The Normandy Hotel

The Normandy Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2118 Wyoming Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20008

Hotel Guest Rating for The Normandy Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Normandy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Normandy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Normandy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The room decor was very cute. There was an espresso maker and fridge in the room. There was happy hour from 5-6, which they served wine and little snacks downstairs that was a nice touch.
The room was a little small.
Business Traveler
Mark from Charlotte, NC
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tim from Paris, TN
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean staff was great
They messed up our reservations the first night and put us in a one bed room when we needed two. They did fix it the next night and comp parking. The hotel is small and not much near it at all. We had to use taxis to do anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cozy, smaller room that was just perfect for me. Pretty wallpapers, and nice patio outside. Professional and courteous staff.

Good location.

Laurie from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 2, 2014
8.0
Elegant accommodations in a charming neighborhood.
Parking was sold out; had to find street parking - not a big deal. Neighborhood was safe to walk in late at night and street parking is free on the weekend.
Business Traveler
Andreas from Vancouver, Canada
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This a very nice boutique hotel, so pleasantly different to the big chain hotels. Rooms are small but with character, stylish renovated bathrooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very welcoming and responsive. Property is a in a great quiet location. Lovely accomadations.
Nothing

Will stay again.

Couple
Michelle from Cross Junction, VA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly staff - Nathan at the front desk was AWESOME!
Couple
Jack from Pikesville, MD
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
5 star luxury at a 2 star price. Everything exceeded our expectations. From Nathan and the courteous front desk staff to the immaculate luxury appointed room. Anytime I am staying in the Adams Morgan area I know exactly what hotel I will be staying at!

5 star luxuy at a 2 star price. Everything exceeded our expectations. From Nathan and the courteous front desk staff to the immaculate luxury appointed room. Anytime I am staying in the Adams Morgan area I know exactly what hotel I will be staying at!

Reviews of The Normandy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Normandy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg