The Norman Hotel

The Norman Hotel in Norman

The Norman Hotel

The Norman Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1000 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Norman Hotel in Norman

# 9 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Norman Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Norman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Norman Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wichita, KS
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was generally clean and well taken care of
Our bathroom was dirty, the pool's heater did not work and they didn't make it seem like they were going to fix it anytime soon. Also, no fitness center as advertised. Breakfast was a joke, not good at all. No selection or variety

Seemed sketch....like there was something else going on there more than just them being a hotel

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Carmel, IN
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It wasn't crowded at all. Room appeared clean, housekeeping was prompt and efficient.
The room fresheners were so strong throughout be the entire place to mask musty odors, that I had to take Benadryl every 4 hours to stop my eyes from itching and my skin crawling! The next time I will spend more to avoid The Norman.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms were clean and bed was comfy.
dated, pool and hot tub out of order. breakfast was just ok
Couple
Joseph from Williamston, MI
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very friendly it starts at upper management staff did the best they could with what they had no bad feelings for them at all
Flies and knatts in the bread and biscuits. No breakfast even though it is advertised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was adequate but should not have had the rating it did. Very little to like. So rundown. Everywhere you look, it was in need of repair and attention. Makes me question trusting your ratings again.
Maybe a two star at best. I could still smell the beer spills from when I had a party there in the early 80's. Night before stay at Embassy suites was fun and full of people. Eight workers from Halliburton and I were about their guest list.
Business Traveler
Alan from San Antonio, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
No eggs, pancakes or any breakfast as advertised..no bar open as advertised. Front desk lied to me that "the truck did not come in", which I was later told that was a lie. Very thin doors and walls...maids woke me up with their talking in the hall.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Delaware, OH
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Nice T. Fridge and microwave.
Felt very old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel was more along the lines of a one star. It may have been a 3 star 20 years ago.
Reviews of The Norman Hotel
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Norman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg