The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 Southwest Morrison
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

# 10 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was really luxurious and spacious. The staff was friendly.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Atlanta, GA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
look and style
parking is expensive

Its all about service and people. The staff is wonderful all throughout the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was centrally located and staff were excellent.
Our room seemed a little on the small side, one tiny window and located ar the furthest point from the elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from San Antonio, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very contemporary. The beds were comfortable and the towels were large. I found the room to be quiet. The amenities were excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
The parking is a little pricey but I think it is to be expected in a centrally located hotel.

Loved the decor, the departures restaurant. Urban farmer was godd but I wouldn't characterize it as great.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Springfield, OR
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and spacious room
No

Excellent hotel especially for easy access to downtown and walking distance to other attractions

Couple
Justin from Denver, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms were clean and modern, fairly updated, central city location
We were traveling with another couple. There room was broken into, 7th floor rooms do not have cameras, after hotel disabled lock, they were trapped in their room until they left the next morning. I will not go back to this hotel.
Group Traveler
Julie from Modesto, CA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The decor and the staff were amazing!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
historic with all new clean, high quality upgrades, great location, helpful staff.
$49/day to park was a little steep; A car is not really needed if on a trip for pleasure, we had to drive out to see schools.
Reviews of The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg