The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 Southwest Morrison
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

# 6 of 134 hotels in Portland
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel had nice rooms, great staff, and two fun bars. I definitely recommend the rooftop bar.
The minibar prices were ridiculous which is to be expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the decor and the service

Will definatly stay there again!

Couple
John from Seal Beach, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronton, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Nines is a stunning luxurious hotel whose staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Our room was impeccably decorated and our bed was uber comfortable giving us the best sleep we had during our vacation.
We wish we could have stayed at The Nines longer!
Group Traveler
Julio from Philomath, OR
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice beds and fixtures
Light out in vanity in bathroom
Couple
Shayne from Camas, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Los Angeles, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love how new feeling it is. It's very modern and was super clean.
N/A

This hotel is located in the heart of beautiful downtown Portland! Great city and beautiful hotel!

Couple
Greg from Covington, WA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
GREAT LOCATION AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF. ANNA AT THE FRONT DESK WAS WONDERFUL TO TALK WITH. A GREAT SMILE AND HELPFUL ADVICE.

WILL DEFINTELY BE BACK. ROOF TOP LOUNGE WAS AWESOME. GREAT LATE NIGHT FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Burbank, CA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful. We asked to check in early and they did everything to accommodate us. In addition the room was beautiful.
Could hear the women in the next room nagging her boyfriend. Other then the thins walls the hotel was overall quite.

The customer service at this hotel was wonderful, from the front desk to the valet. The rooms are lovely and the hotel is located in the middle of everything.

Reviews of The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg