The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 Southwest Morrison
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

# 8 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julie from Modesto, CA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The decor and the staff were amazing!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
historic with all new clean, high quality upgrades, great location, helpful staff.
$49/day to park was a little steep; A car is not really needed if on a trip for pleasure, we had to drive out to see schools.
Group Traveler
Guillermo from Pasco, WA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All the people, as soon as we got there it felt nice. Atmosphere was great
Valet parking was a little expensive.
Couple
Muriel from Chula Vista, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location & gym facility
Parking is expensive, no coffee makers, or pool for the price you pay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Fred from Jericho, NY
August 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Comfortable beds, rooms are spacious. Great central downtown locations
Many things. Front desk rep was curt and unfriendly. Room not ready when promised. I was left hanging in the lobby waiting for the room to be inspected. Room wasn't really ready when I walked in and internet wasn't working.

A rep who heard how unhappy I was offered a $30 credit toward in-hotel expenses. Nice but being treated well would have been best.

Couple
Andrew from Scotland, SD
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The decor and feel of the hotel and room is great. Everything looks really well done.
The room was smaller than I expected. It felt like some of the furniture in the room was forced in there without having enough space for it. The shower was very nice but expected it to be a little bigger.

Staff was very friendly. Decent location for walking to things and a great spot if you are taking the light rail in town from the airport

Couple
Brandon from Milwaukie, OR
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is the best in the city.
Poor water pressure

Fabulous location, close to all the wonderful amenities that Portland has to offer. Great roof top restaurant/bar. Beds were very comfortable. Water pressure was not that great but that is really the only complaint I had.

Couple
Rob from Vancouver, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful interior, large comfortable room, friendly staff

We were on our honeymoon and aside from an initial hiccup with champagne waiting for us in our room (which they graciously corrected gratis!), the overall experience was fantastic! Kudos to the staff who helped to make our honeymoon a happy one.

Reviews of The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg