The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 Southwest Morrison
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

# 5 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenny from Oakland, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and the Urban Farmer restaurant.
The bathroom does not have a fan and the rooms are rather small so if you want any privacy in the bathroom - you won't get it here. And the room was very stuffy. Ours had windows that looked over the Urban Farmer restaurant and were not able to open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is perfect, walking distance to everything.
I am not in love with the street level space, the open areas are a little too open. I would like to see more food offerings , not everything so fancy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I was charged twice for my valet parking and had to call the next day to get refunded.

Rooms are nice; however, I'm not sure I would consider this a 5-star hotel.

Couple
Brian from Federal Way, WA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Luxury hotel in the heart of downtown Portland, Very easy walking distances for shopping with a Macy in same building
Couple
Harold from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not too much except the restaurant
It's not meet 5 stars , I just can rate it 4 stars hotel.
Couple
Matthew from Raymore, MO
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing, very near all public transit. Beautiful spaces, nicely decorated. Very polite and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Nice staff.
The restaurant is way too much. Tries too hard and gets lost trying to get the basics too fancy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor, friendly service, best room service menu,great steak brunch
No parking.only valet for hotel
Couple
Marco from Seattle, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location....
Room didn't feel clean, and it was dark.
Reviews of The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.