The Nautical Beachfront Resort

The Nautical Beachfront Resort

The Nautical Beachfront Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 Mcculloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nautical Beachfront Resort in Lake Havasu City

# 9 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nautical Beachfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nautical Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nautical Beachfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alan from Apple Valley, CA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The boat docks are located in such a position that with any measurable winds it creates swells that cause the docks to be very unstable. Many boats were damaged as a result of 3 foist swells in the middle of the night. Management did nothing to notify.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Wahiawa, HI
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was very nice and it had a great view.
The carpet in the room was so dirty, our feet turned black. It was sticky in some places. There was a lot of dirt on the ceiling around the ceiling fan. There were a lot of bugs in our room.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Cupertino, CA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful stay! The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The location is perfect. Excellent stay in paradise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice view and friendly staff; latte made with Starbucks coffee.
Serious dust buildup on mini blind slats and ceiling fan. Countertop iron board - can't use on the table/desk area because no outlets nearby - had to use over sink area. Felt springs coming thru bed in a few areas. Doors difficult to open/close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location and the price.
the future was out dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location-right on the water with nice views and facilities.
Rooms were old and dirty with spiders and spider webs on the walls. Bathroom sink was clogged and the wall unit air conditioner was SO loud I couldn't hear anything over it. They list it as a suite, but basically a room with 2 beds in it.

The hotel is very nice, great location. Fun pool, bar, golf course.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, AK
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
the swimming pool
the rooms were very dirty for the price it should of been a very nice clean room but it wasn't
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
February 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view off of the balcony of the room, which was on the lake shore, especially at night. Also the restaurant was a little spendy, but the food was excellant at dinner. Did not try breakfast.
There was a $20.00 resort fee that we were not aware of until we paid, but we did get a big discount booking through priceline as opposed to reserving with the hotel.

We stayed there in January so most of the amenities were not open. The pool was open, but there some outdoor dinning and bars that were closed, and it was a little cold to swim. Our room had a seperate area with couch and tv which was nice.

Couple
James from North Olmsted, OH
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff went above and beyond expectations.when we arrived they had no reservation for us even though I had printed my confirnation...with all hotels booked for the weekend we were very lucky that a room became available at this hotel.......n
Not sure who is at fault, but hotel said it was third instance of not getting booking info from booking.com.........I had no problem when it was just priceline doing the booking
Reviews of The Nautical Beachfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nautical Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.