The Nautical Beachfront Resort

The Nautical Beachfront Resort in Lake Havasu City

The Nautical Beachfront Resort

The Nautical Beachfront Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1000 MC Culloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nautical Beachfront Resort in Lake Havasu City

# 5 of 30 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nautical Beachfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nautical Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nautical Beachfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location-right on the water with nice views and facilities.
Rooms were old and dirty with spiders and spider webs on the walls. Bathroom sink was clogged and the wall unit air conditioner was SO loud I couldn't hear anything over it. They list it as a suite, but basically a room with 2 beds in it.

The hotel is very nice, great location. Fun pool, bar, golf course.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, AK
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
the swimming pool
the rooms were very dirty for the price it should of been a very nice clean room but it wasn't
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
February 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view off of the balcony of the room, which was on the lake shore, especially at night. Also the restaurant was a little spendy, but the food was excellant at dinner. Did not try breakfast.
There was a $20.00 resort fee that we were not aware of until we paid, but we did get a big discount booking through priceline as opposed to reserving with the hotel.

We stayed there in January so most of the amenities were not open. The pool was open, but there some outdoor dinning and bars that were closed, and it was a little cold to swim. Our room had a seperate area with couch and tv which was nice.

Couple
James from North Olmsted, OH
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff went above and beyond expectations.when we arrived they had no reservation for us even though I had printed my confirnation...with all hotels booked for the weekend we were very lucky that a room became available at this hotel.......n
Not sure who is at fault, but hotel said it was third instance of not getting booking info from booking.com.........I had no problem when it was just priceline doing the booking
Couple
Kimberly from Murrieta, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff at check in were especially helpful. Jeanette was very friendly and professional.
I don't like the way you are now charging people to keep their boats on the beach. That was the big draw to this hotel and the only reason we don't rent houses sometimes. We most likely will just rent a home during the summer trips now.
Couple
Pete from Moriarty, NM
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything we needed was there at the resort,
room numbers after dark are very hard to locate,took alot of driving and walkin.

just great room, great food,great beach area,the folks that work there were the best, we will be back,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The pool area
THE UP STAIRS TOILET WAS RIGHT UNDER THE SINK AREA AND EVERYTIME SOMEONE USED THE TOILET I KNEW IW WITH A RUSH OF WATER AND THREE GIRLS WERE ABOVE ME ,NEED I SAY MORE FULSHING ALL NIGHT LONG !!!

LOVE THE VEIWS OF THE LAKE , WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN AS LONG AS I LIVE , SORRY TOILET ...........

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location great views great for water sports
Poor Wifi could never got connected.

Resort is well maintained. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Like the pool very much with the Bar and the view of the lake very refreshing specially with the hot weather.Staff very helpful & courteous.Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Simi Valley, CA
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location!!! Being a boater, it's in the water, has adequate boat slips & shore line to beach or anchor off.. Overall worth the costs though the hotel is showing its age!!
Couple
Thomas from Henderson, NV
May 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room size, location and staff were all above expectations
None
Reviews of The Nautical Beachfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nautical Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg