The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Housekeeping could of don't a better job with the room cleaning
Group Traveler
Nick from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in almost all the hotels in Vegas and this was my 1st time in the Mirage. The staff was overly friendly. Very nice people from your cleaning crew to the dealers.Dont change a thing,your the best.
all was great
Couple
Pete from Anaheim, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the time i pulled into the valet the gentlemen who greeted my family and I made us feel so welcome, awesome person.when I checked in at the front desk I was blessed to be greeted the same way was awesome.
Having to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The buffet and the location were very nice.
There were weird stains on the headboard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We paid a bargain price for a standard room and were upgraded to a room larger than the 2 bedroom apartment that we live in. This penthouse was amazing. No extra cost. Good on ya Miraj.
The layout of everything was a bit confusing but once you get the lay of the land its fine.
Couple
Timothy from Northbend, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Didn't have room when I checked in after confirming 2 day before arrival ! When they finally found a room at 3 am my wife found someone's underpants in our bed , not a pleasant experience !!!!
Couple
Paul from Lindenhurst, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great View! Fairly large room. Changed out pillows to Hypoallergenic with out question, immediately.Staff was unbelievable friendly & knowledgeably. S & R Secret garden was unbelievable and so reasonable in price. A must see! Great Valet Parking
No coffee in the rooms!Very slow internet, almost as if it was dial up!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall great experience I love Vegas and staying here at Mirage made me love it even more.
There's nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Zuerich, Switzerland
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful spot, well managed, very nice room, clean and kept in very good condition.
The view on the Strip was nice - the noise from the volcano-show was rather disturbing (every 30 minutes) till 11 pm.
Couple
Marshall from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg