The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Phoenix, AZ
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shows
Limited pool hoursPool closed for maintenance Hotel old
Couple
Brenda from Mooreland, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an issue with our room and it was resolved quickly and everyone was very friendly and apologetic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Easton, CT
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
More perks to get in the restaurants if you are staying at the hotel waiting for the restaurants in the hotel can be a pain
Salvador from Chicago, IL
February 15, 2015
10.0
I loved the people and staff.
That I had to pay for the condiments.

I loved the volcano and pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Florissant, MO
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Employees were excellent and totally understood customer service!!! Would definitely stay there again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Unexpected fees. Rude staff, that was un educated and un coordinated about the facility. Messy/dirty room. Overall bad customer service and amenities.
Group Traveler
Janet from La Mirada, CA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice place
Gas reo problems first no ice in the level I was the first say I had to go one level more to get ice then Sunday the elevators where not working waited over twenty minutes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely decorated, well equipped, roomy and clean. Loved the comfortable mattress and magnifying mirror in the bathroom.
The refrigerator was well stocked, but overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Housekeeping could of don't a better job with the room cleaning
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg