The Mirage

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 18 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mt. Laurel, NJ
February 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeremy from Honeoye Falls, NY
February 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a really nice hotel, didn't have any problems. We had a nice view of the strip and our window opened so we could get fresh air.
The fridge in the room was locked, but I didn't peruse the issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Many reasonable places to dine within. This was business trip and gambling is of no interest. Having a quiet and clean room right off the Interstate with no need to travel offsite is just what I wanted. Good value.
Poor or no internet connectivity in room on two days of trip. VERY slow other days. Front desk cheerfully refunded two days resort fee.
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2016
10.0
Good location at the center of the strip. The secret garden and dolphin habitat are very
Group Traveler
Lorena from San Diego, CA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location.
Couple
James from Moreno Valley, CA
January 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good mid-strip location. Nice room with large windows on 2 sides. Great view.
We did the "TV checkout" deal. When the "Folio" was sent to my home E-Mail address, I found that the hotel charged us $12. for the mini-bar. We did not take anything out of the mini-bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, OH
January 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Value for price.
Odor on casino floor did not agree with me. Weird combo of Coppertone and Marlboros and Brittany Spears backside after a mall appearance. Gambled elsewhere as a result.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location on the strip. Very clean room. A lot of different dining options.
Nope.
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.