The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 18 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze. The hotel is located in the middle of the strip which made it easy to walk to all of the attractions.
The hotel lobby and casino smelled of smoke. The entire resort was really crowded. The rooms had a overpowering smell of cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are nice. Free valet is always a plus. Great restaurants inside.
Daily resort fee at end of trip. Should just be included on package price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
There were great stores in the common area.
Some staff members lacked knowledge of certain charges, wait staff in casino was slow.
Group Traveler
Ray from Prattville, AL
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
lack of cleanliness and hidden charges at the last minute at check out

Although the location was great, the amenities were not up to par. The towels and bathroomwere not stellar. We had to ask for cleaner towels and had to request soap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, location is close to all other popular casinos.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great Location. Multiple food options nearby.
1)Too much walk to access guest room elevators. 2)Alarm was set (probably by prev. guest) for 5AM which troubled a lot. It should have been cleared before allocating room to me.3)Shower was not working, wasted my 1.5 hrs in the eve. Took long to fix.

- While check-in, rep should brief guests about (free/paid)shows available within the hotel.- Mini fridge should have space to keep guests own items. When you travel with kids, its much needed.-

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Valley, WI
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Information for the event I was attending was hard to get

There were people fighting in the hallway at 3 am two nights in a row. We asked for a certain room and were not given that room. So,we again requested that style of the room and had to change rooms to get the one we wanted.

Solo Traveler
Myriam from Chicago, IL
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff, Especially Lupe on Front Desk and Joseph on My Life Reward....
Not sure the name of the Restaurant where i had my B-Day Breakfast. The Server was Not Nice to me. Little Desapointed. Over all I Love Mirage.

There was a Gentlemen at the High Limit Lounge, Great Guy and the Sport Bar. Both i Look Forward Seeing them again as well as Lupe....

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room, bed, maintenance staff very friendly. Good varied selection of restaurants and amenities. Love -great show, Dolphin habitat fantastic! Upper-mid strip is a great central location close to some of the nicest casinos in Vegas.
Found the casino a little smokier than most. Servers offer drinks faster and more often at most other casinos.
Group Traveler
Cathrine from Hatfield, PA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The room
Staff charged card without authorization. Asked to speak with front desk manager, received messenger ... no manager. Called concerning my stay, was on hold for 13 minutes and 52 seconds.
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg