The Mirage

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna E from Friday Harbor, WA
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The food in the hotel was excellent.
No coffee pot for our morning coffee as we got ready to go out. Huge walk through the hotel gaming area to reach the elevators to the rooms. Loud music all over the hotel. Security non existent. The other hotels we visited were much more sophisticated.

The hotel had hoards of people. Some pretty rough around the edges.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Hobart, IN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Fees and fees im coming back in september of this year.was here with 15year old and 11 year old charged for 3 adults.what can be done for us
Business Traveler
Veronica from Covina, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Need a few more affordable places for meals but love the cpk & steakhouse. Like the variety of slot machines.
How expensive everything is at the hotel, need a directory or two. Ceiling stuff not so helpful.
Couple
Christopher from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is nice. Smells nice and has a couple good restaurants
Towels were always dirty and everything is expensive there. I don't mind paying for high end things but when a $1 bottle of water is $9 or juice is $6 it's a little crazy. Eating lunch for 2 anywhere is over $70 with tip, either at the pool or restauran
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Orange City, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel and room very clean, and located right on the strip
Do wish they would do something about the smoking in the casinos.
Group Traveler
Richard from Fremont, CA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Extremely satified with service and kindness. Anyway lost some hundreds in casino. Lol..But bare pool and club is also fine.
Its little bit away from other casinos,. since its extreme summer not able to walk to other places.you can give some offer to new people or existing customers.
Couple
Gary from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean rooms at a great hotel
Not applicable
Group Traveler
Libby from Belfair, WA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was pretty and the beds very comfortable.
The cocktail servers were few and far between. The machines were dirty with empty glasses and ashtrays piled up as it got later in the day.
Solo Traveler
Patty from Pittsburgh, PA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convince.
Check in. Very slow.
Couple
Randy from La Porte, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the pool...even looked around area to compare. The volcano in the evening was really neat to see. Employees were all professional and friendly. I have not been to Vegas in 20 plus years. My husband and I had a much needed fun time!
It was a shock to find out if you even move something in the fridge or the snacks that we would be charged. There has to be a better way. We could not put any leftovers in refrigerator.... for snacking later.
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.