The Mirage

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 627 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
July 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Okay property! For the money you can find better poperties on the strip!
Couple
Lisa from Laguna Beach, CA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best Pool and service!! Always leave wanting to come back
No

The rooms are great and the restaurants are fantastic ! Love the pool!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eloysa from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing, everything was great.
Couple
Dion from Bakersfield, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived on a busy Saturday night, but check-in was fast! The nice woman at the desk upgrade four room for free because we were celebrating our tenth anniversary. The Mirage suite was amazing!! We also loved the ease of getting around in the hotel.
The bed was a little soft, but everything else was fabulous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious, had nice decor & good amount of storage space
WiFi was terrible - you couldn't always connect; even when you could, it wouldn't always work

Nice rooms, good location, pretty good pool. Casino shows its age. Overall, it was good value for money.

Couple
Carol from Farmington, MN
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Centrally located. Good poker room.
Discarded toiletries and soap every day. Big waste.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casco, WI
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Loved the pool, personal was great for the most part. Did ask for assistance and was told later, had to find someone else to help. Also asked for ice once because ice machine was broken they said they would be there in 10 minutes never saw anyone.
Prices of everything. But expected that. The ice thing was bothersome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Aurora, CO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff at the facility were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean with a decent partial view of the strip. We had easy access to other hotels. Breakfast at the 24 hour restaurant was pretty tasty, but pricey.
We lost the tv/cable signal in the room. The engineer supposedly came in to fix it, but it would come in and out. Luckily we were not there to sit in the room, but when we were it was annoying not to have it working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was an excellent place to stay, with good locations for the Strip.
Signage could have been better as far as locating the entrances to Las Vegas Avenue.
Couple
Jon from Glenwood Springs, CO
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.