The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 19 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
convenient location
bathroom was too small and so was the tub

overall it was okay. wish we had a bigger bathroom

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, OH
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything so can walk or taxi. Tye hotel was very classy with extras. Nice pool, bars and also i didnt expect a really nice spa too with a massage/ masseur. I really enjoyed the view and the entire experience.
Nothing

Really neat oasis/ mirage in center of sownstairs lobby. The place is really family friendly too but has adult areas with only adult access to have privacy as well as protect minors. I really enjoyed it. Totally classy

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Newark, DE
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location on the strip. The atmosphere was amazing!!
I do wish there was a more kid friendly restaurant.

It was beautiful and so much fun.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier, LA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was nice.
The room reeked of smoke. The smoke was unbearable in the room. Unable to use the stocked refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Westminster, CO
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The $25 a day resort fee that we had no idea about. That was quite a shock when we checked out.
Jennifer from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Inaet from Elmwood Park, NJ
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The childrens pool has been changed to a private pool "Bare".
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Tulsa, OK
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice room and grounds very clean. Highly recommend for adults only.
Kind of disappointed there wasn't a kid pool. My kids were around all the drunk people in the pool. Long line to check in to the hotel probably waited 45 minutes.
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg