The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 22 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ingo from Perchtoldsdorf, Austria
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
You have to pay for everything, except the room. Bathroom didn't meet the star rating!
Couple
Geraldine from Manchester, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
real good location, nice clean room with good view
super crowded which is to be expected

entire staff were very helpful with all our needs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lovely, clean room. Hotel is in good location and has several dining options.
There was no coffee pot in the room like most hotels have. (There is a Starbuck's but it's a long walk through the whole casino.) Incessant, loud music at pool made it hard to relax. Brought my own music, don't really need it piped in everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Yarmouth, MA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel is amazing! Wonderful, welcoming and very helpful staff. Pool was amazing too. A lot of restaurants and food options right on property which made it very convenient for when we weren't up for a walk.
It was a challenge sometimes to find chairs at the pool even if we went down early in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, CT
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The conference center was spacious with many amenities to use while away from your room. The food in the conference was also good and the staff working it were polite.
Rude front desk staff, disgusting brown something or other under the rug that was never cleaned. The tub spigot was broken off the wall so every time I showered the water would shoot to the right and left. Those poor dolphins in their "habitat" need shade

They never refunded my security deposit which now I have to water more time calling the bank and fixing. The staff never let you finish a sentence. I tried to use my boss's credit card because he booked the reservation for me with it to pay for food. The woman swiped it then bit my head off because I wasn't supposed to use a card with another person's name on it. She shouldn't have swiped it if that was the case. Something smelled funny in the bathroom and when i looked around I saw that the rug was soaked and underneath was a disgusting brown something or other. It looked like soaked cardboard that had been there awhile. There was also A large brown satin on the blanket on the bed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic! Beds were comfortable and they offered 4 great pillows.

Great location on the Strip. The staff were exceptional...very friendly and helpful. Every restaurant we dined in was terrific! Cannot say enough about our experience. We will definitely be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ernest from Kansas City, MO
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing suite I was upgraded to

The staff was fantastic and the accommodations were the best I've ever seen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the greenery surrounding it! Beautiful hotel and so many things to see and do in there! The pool was big and very nice, loved the waterfall!!!
The buffet was NOT worth the price!

Very classy, staff was friendly and even gave us free tickets to visit their dolphin and tiger museum upon arrival! Definitely family friendly hotel too! We loved it and would definitely go back!

Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg