The Mirage

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 15 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room smelled like mold and old cigarette smoke. The carpet also looked pretty dirty (little white specks, a ring of dust along the edges of the bed, the shower curtain hanging off the rings, etc). I was disappointed and would likely not stay again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good and we enjoyed the pool.
Rude staff and bad customer service. Our keys didn't work, had to wait for 20 minutes to be let into our room while listening to a fight of people screaming, cussing and throwing things. Told wrong information multiple times. Will not stay here again.
Couple
Jeff from Lumber Bridge, NC
July 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
I like best that the casino was clean & never smoky. I also liked the variety of eating places that r there.
Lng line to check in/out lng walk from self parking which is not free anymre Room was not ready at 4:?? Pm got to our room 4hrs later Charges for mini bar that we didn't use Stains on bathrm floor lookd like blood Some staff was rude Room was dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khoa from San Francisco, CA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suzhou, China
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No house keeping, no slippers(after calling the front desk for 3 pairs,we got 2), tiny bathroom, no free bottle water, no coffee machine. Dirty towel and dirty sheets(all of my parents and I feel itchy on our back). Very bad experience!
Keith from Tolland, CT
June 16, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Drew from Indio, CA
June 14, 2016
10.0
Animals
Nothing
Group Traveler
Samantha from West Footscray, Australia
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were great and the price was excellent value
How far the quest elevators were from the lobby
Couple
Lisette from Lutz, FL
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities and fun!
No fridges in the room. Only a few towels in bathroom and no extra pillows.
Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.