The Mirage

The Mirage in Las Vegas

The Mirage

The Mirage Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mirage in Las Vegas

# 18 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mirage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mirage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mitchell from Maple Hts, OH
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Heritage steak house had the best rib eye I've had in a long time
The waitresses take a long time to come around when your gambling
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
clean, perfect central location, amazing volcano show
pool was closed almost the entire time we were there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great casino overall but the hotels room are ok.
Older rooms. Our bedding had overwhelming scent of bleach, which made us very stuffed up and unable to sleep very well. We complained and nothing was really done about not that we expected anything, but a nice gesture like "ok we are very sorry"....nothin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love the new renovations. Parking was ample, checking in was quick and checking out was simple.
The room service was very expensive for what you get.
Couple
James from Katy, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
clean and good location on the strip.
They had us in the wrong room. Little effort to correct by the manager. Had to change rooms the next day.
Solo Traveler
Isaac from Mckinleyville, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The vie from the room.
That securyit turned me away from the club one hour before it closed. Asked a different individual and he let me in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze. The hotel is located in the middle of the strip which made it easy to walk to all of the attractions.
The hotel lobby and casino smelled of smoke. The entire resort was really crowded. The rooms had a overpowering smell of cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are nice. Free valet is always a plus. Great restaurants inside.
Daily resort fee at end of trip. Should just be included on package price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
There were great stores in the common area.
Some staff members lacked knowledge of certain charges, wait staff in casino was slow.
Group Traveler
Ray from Prattville, AL
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
lack of cleanliness and hidden charges at the last minute at check out

Although the location was great, the amenities were not up to par. The towels and bathroomwere not stellar. We had to ask for cleaner towels and had to request soap.

Reviews of The Mirage
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mirage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg