The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
425 Queen Anne Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mediterranean Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mediterranean Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mediterranean Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Kennewick, WA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. It was about a 25 minute walk to Pike Place and a 10 minute walk to the Space Needle
The room was not the best, especially the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave "great" recommendations for dining in the area.
Arrived late with no A/C in the room. Hotel Manager agreed to move us to a room with A/C as well as reduce cost for first night stay. Second room worked out well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice lobby area, amenities and toiletries, clean, staff courteous
Small rooms, lack of assistance with luggage or direction when pull up to door to check in.
Couple
Will from Duarte, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Have lots of restaurants, coffee shops & bars near by. Staff was also very pleasant and helpful. Nice to have a decent size mini fridge and microwave in room.
The walls are pretty thin. U can definitely hear the neighbors when they are at above average volume, or when your own TV isn't on.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Springfield, OH
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, retro design and open felling. Liked being able to go up to the roof, and the staff were friendly and helpful if I asked. Its not that far from the space needle, maybe a five minute walk. Once there, you can take the monorail to downtown.
I was on the second floor, and it was quicker for me to us the stairs since the elevator is slow. It is a good walk to downtown.
Business Traveler
Alyssa from Saint Helens, OR
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Being upgraded. Cleanliness.
Parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and the kitchenette was great.
I did not like the extra charge for parking.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Porterville, CA
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
there were plenty of pillows!!! the room was clean, beds comfortable. elevator was always quickly available. the location of the hotel is very accommodating ... easy walking distance to restaurants and the space needle grounds
air conditioner a bit noisy and too close to one of the beds. my favorite peeve...parking was $18 a day... why isn't the parking included in the price of the room? this is a common but annoying practice.

the desk staff was very knowledgeable about the area and always pleasant and helpful. i am walker dependent and they were very helpful assessing what was practical for me to attempt doing. was there with my 2 adult daughters and any of us would return for another stay when in town.

Couple
Nick from Vancouver, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and the staff are great.
Pillowcases and sheets were a little worn out, but clean.
Couple
Chris from Ridgefield, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
How close it was to the Key Areana...the view...secure parking garage... small safe in the room and wifi.
Walls were a little thin. Really nothing to dislike.
Reviews of The Mediterranean Inn
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.