The Maxwell Hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

The Maxwell Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
300 Roy Street
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Maxwell Hotel in Seattle

# 3 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Maxwell Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Maxwell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Maxwell Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nicer than some 4-star property's in Seattle. Guessing location plays a role in their rating. Free parking a plus
Isn't located in the "best" part of town, but centrally located and within walking distance to most things
Couple
Tim from Tacoma, WA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed FREE secure parking. A bit tight for a mid-size & above, but we made it work.The decor. A blend of hip comtemporary colors with some traditional architecture (tin on the ceilings & carved molding).Quite. Cannot hear the neighbors!
Nothing.
Couple
Sarah from Puyallup, WA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing service! Complimentary bike checkout, shuttle service, and so close to Seattle Center and other activities! We plan on visiting again very soon!
Group Traveler
Chris from Burnaby, Canada
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Brand new hotel with free parking and a shuttle that runs every 30 minutes. Restaurant and coffee counter in lobby were convenient to have handy. Pizza was good at the restaurant. Good coffee in the room provided.
Nothing
Couple
Alison from Kirkland, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to the Space Needle and the view of the Needle from the room.
We stayed on a holiday (NYE) and it was incredibly loud - but that's obviously not the hotel's fault, and to be expected on New Year's Eve.

Friendly staff, cupcakes and coffee from 3-7 and free mimosas on New Years Day!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was professional, friendly and informative. They also tried to meet my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Honolulu, HI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, decent price. Walking distance to Needle and monorail. Free parking. Nice neighborhood.
Nope

They also have a small pool and fitness room. Didn't get a chance to try.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Sutherlin, OR
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I reserved a two queen room and it only had one bed. I need to talk to someone about a refund!
Reviews of The Maxwell Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Maxwell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg